Niessing Flurry

GENTLE WAVES

FULL OF MOTION

A simple ring with an unusual, sweeping design. The soft wave looks great on its own, but it appreciates company, too. Combine rings in different Niessing Colors for special attraction, or add a Niessing Flurry sparkling with diamonds for a festive appearance: Niessing Flurry brings variety—and peps up your everyday life!

DANCE OF JOY

The birth of a child, an anniversary, a special success… Life offers many occasions to celebrate your love. Niessing Flurry with sparkling diamonds will say without words: You are the most important person in my life!

A slender line of diamonds is embedded into the simple ring, tracing the complete outline. The diamond ring can have the same color as your wedding ring, or it can form an exciting contrast. Perhaps some day there will be two or three sparkling Niessing Flurry rings to join your wedding ring? Indulge your passion for collecting!

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

DIAMONDS

Each diamond is unique. Find out more about the 4 C’s of diamonds—carat, color, clarity, and cut—and about their origin. Find your favorite!

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory and its workshops are at the heart of Niessing. Each piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear.

MORE

Niessing Flurry

EIN RING SCHLÄGT SANFTE WELLEN

BESCHWINGT DURCHS LEBEN

Ein schlichter Ring mit ungewöhnlichem Schwung: Seine sanfte Wellenform kommt solo gut zur Geltung, hat aber ebenso gern Gesellschaft. Besonders schön, wenn Sie Gold in verschiedenen Niessing Colors kombinieren. Oder wenn ein Niessing Flurry mit funkelnden Brillanten den festlichen Reigen ergänzt. Niessing Flurry sorgt für Abwechslung – und bringt Schwung in den Alltag!

FESTLICHER REIGEN UM DEN FINGER

Die Geburt eines Kindes, der Hochzeitstag … Das Leben zu zweit bietet viele schöne Anlässe, um die Liebe zu feiern. Und ein Niessing Flurry mit funkelnden Brillanten sagt ganz ohne Worte: Du bist mir die Wichtigste!

In das schlichte, quadratische Ringprofil wird eine feine Linie aus Brillanten eingepasst. Wählen Sie den Brillantring in derselben Farbe wie den Trauring? Oder setzen Sie auf Kontraste? Vielleicht wird der Trauring ja irgendwann sogar von zwei oder drei strahlenden Niessing Flurrys begleitet?! Entdecken Sie ihre Sammelleidenschaft!

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

Über uns

Niessing colors

Niessing stellt alle Legierungen selbst her! Reinweißes Platin und zwölf einzigartige Farben des Goldes: Welche Nuance strahlt mitten in Ihr Herz?

Mehr

Über uns

Niessing Diamanten

Jeder Diamant hat seinen eigenen Charakter: Erfahren Sie alles über Schliff, Farbe und Herkunft – und entdecken Sie ihren persönlichen Diamant-Favoriten.

Mehr

Über uns

Niessing Manufaktur

Designer, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

Mehr

Über uns

Niessing Design

Was macht Schmuck eigentlich zu Niessing Schmuck? Und was Design zu unverkennbarem Niessing Design? Unsere Gestalter geben Auskunft.

Mehr