Niessing Crystallite

The most beautiful facets of life

Spheres & facets

Niessing Crystallite opens a new view from each perspective. The jewelry is inspired by clear crystal forms; it is a wholly new interpretation of the classic Niessing Sphere.

Niessing Crystallite comes as pendants for the Niessing Coil, earrings, lapel pins, and as an impressive jewelry ring. The jewelry pieces in platinum or gold in any of the Niessing Colors acquire a vibrancy of their own with sparkling diamonds added. Discover the most beautiful facets of life!

Geometry for the senses

Niessing Crystallite is geometrically strict and sensuous, mysterious and precious at the same time. The three-dimensional bodies play with light and shade, bringing an amazing shimmer of color shades to the precious metal: a new view from each perspective.

Niessing Crystallite pendant

New images with each facet

Multifaceted necklace

Niessing Crystallite pendants for the Niessing Coil come in three different sizes and two different forms. They are attached centrally to the coil so that they can rotate around their own equator, presenting an ever-changing image with many facets.

Sparkling life

Two or more diamond pavés will add even more vibrancy to the jewelry. The sparkling diamonds reflect the light with a different intensity than the matt precious metal, bringing out the crystalline appeal of this jewelry to perfect beauty.

Niessing Crystallite ring

A new dimension

Generous glamour

A hand-folded sphere turns into a glamorous jewelry ring: opulent and powerful, extravagant and playful, generous and multifaceted.

Extravagant and carefree

The Niessing Crystallite ring reveals completely new dimensions. An impressive piece of jewelry that sums up the most beautiful facets of the Niessing manufactory: perfect craftsmanship, innovative production methods, and exciting design.

The ring can be made purely from precious metal—or it can have one or two glittering diamond pavé triangles. The sparkling diamonds reflect the light with a different intensity than the matt precious metal, bringing out the crystalline appeal of this ring to perfect beauty.

Niessing Crystallite says: With you, I can be eccentric, playful, carefree—and always steadfast.

Niessing Crystallite earrings

Simple and sumptuous

Modeled on nature

Niessing Crystallite is inspired by crystal forms that are found in nature or in architecture. Many small crystals form larger ones; they always grow following the same recurring and fascinating pattern. Their distinctive form can be discovered in microscopically minute as well as in vast structures, in nature as well as in architecture.

Even more vibrancy

Available in platinum or gold in any of the Niessing Colors, Crystallite earrings enter into a subtle play with light and shade. Diamond pavé surfaces create even more spatial depth and vibrancy.

Niessing Crystallite is pure, graphically clear, and extravagant; it is jewelry for the most beautiful facets of life.

Niessing Crystallite Boutons

Sophisticated understatement

Discreet accessory

Almost as discreet as a button, the crystal-shaped lapel pin is both calm and expressive at the same time. Delicately thin precious metal is folded by hand to form Niessing Crystallite Boutons. Graphically clear, masculine and subtle, they are perfect for men who prefer understatement and usually do not wear jewelry.

Traditional and modern

Traditionally, boutonnieres or buttonholes are flowers worn in the jacket lapel. Lapel pins or badges also have a long tradition as jewelry for gentlemen. Niessing Boutons are a modern-day, new interpretation of this jewelry theme. Niessing Crystallite Boutons are uncomplicated, unobtrusive—and yet they will never go unnoticed!

HE can wear them in the buttonhole in the timeless, classic manner, extravagantly at the lapel, or casually with a T-shirt. Always different, always new… The perfect gift for a man of the world.

Niessing design

Precious metal, folded like paper

Avantgardistic design

Crystallite stands for the Niessing design tradition of forming three-dimensional jewelry from two-dimensional planes. This principle has inspired all of our designers ever since avantgardistic design was introduced at the Niessing manufactory.

Award winners!

Prizes for Crystallite

Niessing Crystallite is the proof that gold and platinum can be folded as neatly and precisely as paper. This jewelry line brings together many of the facets of the Niessing manufactory: exciting design and fascinating colors, innovative high tech production methods and expert craftsmanship of the highest quality. Crystallite won the Red Dot Design Award 2015 and the German Design Award Special 2016.

logo_reddot_2014    logo_german_design_award

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory and its workshops are at the heart of Niessing. Each piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear.

MORE

ABOUT US

Living jewelry culture

Jewelry expresses style, personality, and emotion. Our designers talk about what makes Niessing jewelry so special, each and every day.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

Niessing Kristallit

Die schönsten Facetten des Lebens

FACETTENREICHE KUGELN

Niessing Kristallit eröffnet aus jedem Blickwinkel neue Perspektiven. Der Schmuck ist inspiriert von klaren, kristallinen Formen und interpretiert die klassische Niessing Kugel ganz neu.

Kristallit wird zum Anhänger für die Niessing Schnur, zum Ohrschmuck, zum Bouton und zum imposanten Schmuckring. Funkelnde Brillanten verleihen den Schmuckstücken in Platin und Gold in allen Niessing Colors eine ganz eigene Lebendigkeit. Entdecken Sie die schönsten Facetten des Lebens!

GEOMETRISCH KLAR UND SINNLICH

Niessing Kristallit ist streng und zugleich sinnlich, geheimnisvoll und kostbar. Die dreidimensionalen Formen spielen mit Licht und Schatten, das Edelmetall schimmert in ungeahnten Farbnuancen. Aus jedem Blickwinkel eine neue Perspektive.

Niessing Kristallit Anhänger

Immer neue Bilder aus Facetten

FACETTENREICHER HALSSCHMUCK

Die Kristallit Anhänger für die Niessing Schnur gibt es in drei Größen und in zwei unterschiedlich gefalteten Formen. Ihre Aufhängung ist mittig, so dass sie sich auf der Schnur um ihren eigenen Äquator drehen können: Immer wieder präsentiert sich ein neues Bild aus Facetten.

FUNKELNDE LEBENDIGKEIT

Zwei oder mehr Pavé-ausgefasste Flächen verleihen dem Schmuck noch mehr Lebendigkeit. Die funkelnden Brillanten reflektieren das Licht mit anderer Intensität als die matten Edelmetall-Flächen: Die kristalline Anmutung der Schmuckstücke kommt so besonders schön zur Geltung.

Niessing Kristallit Ring

Eine neue Dimension

Spektakulär und großzügig

Eine von Hand gefaltete Kugel wird zum spektakulären Schmuckring: üppig und kraftvoll, verrückt und verspielt, großzügig und facettenreich.

VERRÜCKT, VERSPIELT, ÜBERMÜTIG

Als Ring an der Hand getragen, offenbart Kristallit eine ganz neue Dimension. Ein imposantes Schmuckstück, das die schönsten Facetten der Manufaktur Niessing auf den Punkt bringt: perfekte Handwerkskunst, innovative Fertigung und spannendes Design.

Den Kristallit Ring gibt es pur – und mit einer oder zwei Pavé-ausgefassten Flächen. Die funkelnden Brillanten reflektieren das Licht mit anderer Intensität als die matten Edelmetall-Flächen: Das bringt die kristalline Anmutung des Rings besonders schön zur Geltung.

Niessing Kristallit: Mit dir kann ich ich sein: verrückt, verspielt, übermütig – und immer kompromisslos.

Niessing Kristallit Ohrschmuck

Pur, klar, extravagant

VORBILD NATUR

Niessing Kristallit ist inspiriert von kristallinen Formen in der Natur und in der Architektur. Kristalle setzen sich aus vielen kleinen Einzelkristallen der gleichen Form zusammen, sie wachsen immer nach demselben, sich wiederholenden Muster – das Prinzip ist faszinierend, es funktioniert im Mikroskopisch-Kleinen, aber auch in großen Architekturbauten.

NOCH MEHR LEBENDIGKEIT

Der Kristallit Ohrschmuck, erhältlich in Niessing Platinum und Gold in allen Niessing Colors, spielt subtil mit Licht und Schatten. Pavé-ausgefasste Brillantflächen schenken noch mehr räumliche Tiefe und Lebendigkeit.

Kristallit ist pur, grafisch klar, extravagant: Schmuck für die schönsten Facetten des Lebens.

Niessing Kristallit Bouton

Gekonntes Understatement

Dezentes Accessoire

Fast so dezent wie ein Knopf: Die kristalline Form fürs Knopfloch ist sehr ruhig und ausdrucksstark zugleich. Für den Kristallit Bouton wird hauchfeines Edelmetall von Hand gefaltet. Der Bouton ist grafisch klar, maskulin und fein zugleich: perfekt für Männer, die auf Understatement setzen und sonst kaum Schmuck tragen.

Traditionell und modern

Traditionell ist die Boutonnière eine im Knopfloch des Jackett-Revers getragene Blüte. Auch kleine Anstecknadeln für den Herrn haben eine lange Tradition. Niessing interpretiert dieses Schmuckthema mit zeitgemäßen Boutons ganz neu: Der Kristallit Bouton ist unkompliziert, dezent und doch garantiert nicht zu übersehen. Man(n) trägt ihn zeitlos im Knopfloch, ausgefallen am Revers, spielerisch am T-Shirt. Immer wieder anders, immer wieder neu… Und das perfekte Geschenk für den Mann von Welt.

Niessing Design

Edelmetall falten wie Papier

Avantgardistische Gestaltung

Kristallit steht für die Niessing Designphilosophie, aus einer Fläche ein dreidimensionales Schmuckstück zu entwickeln: Seit Beginn der avantgardistischen Niessing Schmuckgestaltung bei Niessing fasziniert dieses Prinzip alle unsere Designer.

AUSGEZEICHNET!

Preise für Kristallit

Niessing Kristallit beweist, dass sich Gold und Platin so präzise falten lassen wie Papier. Die Schmucklinie vereint viele Facetten der Manufaktur Niessing: spannendes Design und faszinierende Edelmetallfarben, innovative Hightech-Fertigung und perfekte Handwerkskunst in höchster Qualität. Kristallit wurde mit dem Red Dot Design Award 2015 und mit dem German Design Award Special 2016 ausgezeichnet!

logo_reddot_2014    logo_german_design_award

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING Gravuren

Beeindruckend, was sich Liebende zu sagen haben! Wie soll die Botschaft überbracht werden? Bei Niessing können Sie zwischen vielen Formen der Gravur wählen.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

Manufaktur

Seit über 140 Jahren schmiedet Niessing Trauringe: das schönste Symbol für ewige Liebe ohne Anfang und Ende. So entstehen die Ringe zum großen Glück.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

Niessing Historie

Religiöser Schmuck und Trauringe standen am Anfang – heute gilt Niessing weltweit als Inbegriff für zeitgemäßes Schmuckdesign. Wie wir wurden, was wir sind.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING DESIGN

Dersigner, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

MEHR