Niessing Spheres

Complete balance

The classic for the Niessing Coil

The Niessing Sphere swings gently from the Niessing Coil in perfect harmony and complete balance. The sphere is the form of all forms. It is a true classic that has always been part of the Niessing collection. You can wear it on its own or in various different combinations of colors and sizes—and you can always rely on the beauty inherent to the sphere!

Harmony and perfection

The sphere is a perfect form—and it makes a perfect jewelry piece for any occasion. A large platinum sphere and a small diamond sphere will form a bold contrast. A large sphere of Rosewood gold and smaller ones in Sand Gray, Fine Gray, and platinum create an image that is full of harmony and tension at the same time. One single large sphere in bright Classic Yellow gold on a long Niessing Coil makes a strong statement.

Shape in perfection

Masterly crafted

The classic for the Niessing Coil

Each and every Niessing Sphere is a masterwork. The smaller spheres are solid. They come in pure precious metal or set with sparkling diamonds. The larger ones are forged by hand to form a sphere that is particularly sturdy and lightweight at the same time thanks to an innovative laser method. Our goldsmiths finish all spheres to perfection by hand in our manufactory.

Niessing Brilliant Spheres

A fascinating sparkle

Sensuously round and pleasantly weighty

A solid Niessing Sphere is sensuously round and has a pleasant weight. In it, softly embedded and safely protected, lies a sparkling diamond. You can choose from different sizes and from platinum or gold in one of many Niessing Colors. Which combination will bring out your personality to its best?

Lines of light

A line of light and fire marks the sphere’s equator. In a vertical position, the line of diamonds is serenely at rest, emphasizing the center. At an angle of 45 degrees, it swings in constant motion. Which line reflects your character?

Niessing Spheres for the ear

The finishing touch

Small spheres with an enormous effect

A sphere turns into an earring: Small and simple, it has an enormous impact—it is the finishing touch for your outfit. You have a choice of spheres in platinum or in any of the Niessing Colors: Which color suits your complexion, which looks best with the color of your eyes?

Perfect fit

A sparkling diamond is embedded into a small sphere. Sometimes you just need more sparkle! The pin is attached to the back of the ear spheres so that the “viewing direction” of the diamonds can be adjusted: a small trick for perfect fit.

Niessing Coil

Always adapts to your style

Flexible classics

It definitely never gets boring! Choose one of many different Niessing pendants to create a new look with the Niessing coil each time.

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory and its workshops are at the heart of Niessing. Each piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear.

MORE

ABOUT US

Living jewelry culture

Jewelry expresses style, personality, and emotion. Our designers talk about what makes Niessing jewelry so special, each and every day.

MORE

Niessing Kugeln

Perfekte Balance

DER KLASSIKER FÜR DIE NIESSING SCHNUR

Sanft schwingt die Kugel an der Niessing Schnur: Vollkommene Harmonie, perfekte Balance. Als Urform aller Formen war die Kugel schon immer Bestandteil der Niessing Kollektion – ein echter Klassiker. Tragen Sie sie solo oder kombinieren verschiedene Farben und Größen. Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden: Auf die Schönheit der Kugel ist Verlass!

HARMONISCH UND VOLLKOMMEN

Die Kugel ist vollkommen – und das perfekte Schmuckstück für jede Gelegenheit. Eine große Kugel aus Platinum, dazu eine kleine Brillantkugel: ein frecher Kontrast. Eine große Kugel in Rosewood Gold, dazu kleinere in Sand Gray, Fine Gray und Platinum: ein harmonisches und zugleich spannungsreiches Bild. Eine einzige große Kugel in leuchtendem Classic Yellow Gold an einer langen Niessing Schnur: Ihr starkes Statement.

Form in Perfektion

FEINSTE HANDARBEIT

DER KLASSIKER FÜR DIE NIESSING SCHNUR

Jede einzelne Niessing Kugel ist ein Meisterwerk der Goldschmiedekunst. Die kleineren Kugeln sind massiv gearbeitet: Sie können wählen zwischen puren Kugeln mit solchen mit funkelnden Brillanten. Die größeren werden von Hand zur Kugel geschmiedet und sind dank eines innovativen Laserverfahrens besonders stabil und leicht. Alle werden in unserer Manufaktur in Handarbeit formvollendet.

Niessing Brillantkugeln

Faszinierendes Strahlen

SINNLICH GERUNDET, ANGENEHM SCHWEHR

Eine massive Niessing Kugel, sinnlich gerundet und angenehm schwer. Darin sanft eingebettet und sicher beschützt: ein funkelnder Brillant. Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Größen und Platin oder Gold in vielen Niessing Colors – welche Kombination unterstreicht Ihre Persönlichkeit am besten?

LINIEN AUS LICHT

Eine Linie aus Licht und Feuer betont den Äquator der Kugel: Steht die Brillantlinie senkrecht, ruht sie in sich und betont die Mitte. Bei einem Winkel von 45 Grad schwingt die Linie, ist immer in Bewegung. Welche Bewegung entspricht Ihrem Charakter?

Niessing Brillantkugeln Ohrschmuck

Faszinierendes Strahlen

ENORME WIRKUNG

Eine Kugel wird zum Ohrschmuck: Klein, schlicht und gerade deshalb mit enormer Wirkung, der letzte, entscheidende Punkt für Ihr Outfit. Wählen Sie zwischen Kugeln in Platinum und Gold in vielen Niessing Colors: Welche Farbe passt am besten zu Ihrem Teint, zur Farbe Ihrer Augen?

PERFEKTER SITZ

Ein strahlender Brillant, eingebettet in eine kleine Kugel: Manchmal muss es einfach mehr Glanz sein! Der Stift ist so auf der Rückseite der Ohrstecker befestigt, dass sich die „Blickrichtung“ des Brillanten optimal einstellen lässt. Ein kleiner Trick für den perfekten Sitz.

Niessing Schnur

Eine echte Verwandlungs-Künstlerin

Vielfältiger Klassiker

Mit der wird’s garantiert nicht langweilig! Die Niessing Schnur lässt sich mit den verschiedensten Niessing Schmuckanhängern immer wieder neu gestalten.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

Über uns

Niessing colors

Niessing stellt alle Legierungen selbst her! Reinweißes Platin und zwölf einzigartige Farben des Goldes: Welche Nuance strahlt mitten in Ihr Herz?

MEHR

Über uns

Lebendige Schmuckkultur

Schmuck drückt Stil aus und Persönlichkeit – und immer Gefühl. Wie Niessing Schmuck jeden Tag besonders macht, verraten unsere Designer.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Manufaktur

Designer, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Design

Was macht Schmuck eigentlich zu Niessing Schmuck? Und was Design zu unverkennbarem Niessing Design? Unsere Gestalter geben Auskunft.

MEHR