Niessing Performance Color

The most beautiful traces of love

Never identical, always in sync

A wedding ring to mark the fresh start into an exciting future together. Niessing Performance Color keeps moments and memories of your deep love alive in the traces that the two wedding rings will pick up during your life together: never identical, but always in sync with each other. Love leaves the most beautiful traces!

Niessing Performance Color

Eternal memories

Freedom and trust

White Gray gold is used to form the sturdy inner core of the wedding ring, while the tender skin of gold in one of the various Niessing Colors leaves freedom for change. The soft exterior will keep moments and memories of your deep love alive in the traces it collects over time: a wedding ring to symbolize the intense adventure of love, the balance between freedom and trust, between togetherness and individuality.

Your color—your statement

The durable core of the ring shines through at the sides, turning each combination with one of the various Niessing colors into an individual statement. Warm Classic Yellow or Classic Red form a contrast with fine White Gray; bright Spring Green sparkles with even more intensity, while the combination with Sand Gray creates a special harmony.

Forge your happiness from gold!

Day after day, for a lifetime.

True love: intense and impulsive

To touch means to leave traces. It is over time that Niessing Performance Color acquires its unique character, growing more and more beautiful with each day. The edges and facets of life are part of it. True love, after all, is not all soft and smooth, but also intense and impulsive.

Niessing Performance Color takes solid gold to forge a happiness that leaves freedom for change, day after day.

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

The Niessing manufactory forges wedding rings as the most beautiful symbol of eternal love, without beginning or end. Rings for a life full of happiness.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Milestones

For over 140 years, Niessing has been creating links between tradition and innovation. Discover the milestones in our history from 1873 until today.

MORE

Niessing Performance Color

Die schönsten Spuren der Liebe

Miteinander, aber nie gleich

Ein Trauring für den Aufbruch in die aufregende Zeit zu zweit: Performance Color hält Erinnerungen fest, die prägenden Momente einer innigen Liebe. Auch wenn beide Ringe denselben Ursprung haben, verändern sie sich doch unaufhörlich: nebeneinander, aber niemals völlig gleich. Die Liebe hinterlässt die schönsten Spuren!

Niessing Performance Color

Erinnerungen, verewigt in Ihrem Ring

Geborgenheit und Freiraum

Der starke Innenkern aus White Gray Gold gibt dem Trauring sein Fundament – die feine Haut aus Gold in verschiedenen Niessing Colors lässt ihm die Freiheit, sich zu verformen. Das weiche Äußere hält Erinnerungen fest, die großen Momente einer innigen Liebe. Ein Trauring als Symbol für das intensive Abenteuer der Liebe zwischen Geborgenheit und Freiraum, zwischen Gemeinsamkeit und Individualität.

Ihre Farbe – Ihr Statement

Weil der robuste Ringkern seitlich hervorblitzt, wird die Kombination mit den unterschiedlichen Niessing Colors zum individuellen Statement: Warmes Classic Yellow oder Classic Red setzen einen Kontrapunkt zum feinen White Gray; strahlendes Spring Green leuchtet darüber noch intensiver, und die Kombination mit Sand Gray wirkt durch und durch harmonisch.

Schmieden Sie Ihr Glück aus Gold

Tag für Tag, ein Leben lang

Wahre Liebe: intensiv und impulsiv

Berührungen hinterlassen Abdrücke, Spuren: Niessing Performance Color bekommt seinen einzigartigen Charakter erst mit der Zeit. Dabei wird der Ring von Tag zu Tag schöner. Ecken und Kanten gehören dazu! Wahre Liebe ist eben nicht glatt, sondern intensiv und impulsiv.

Performance Color nimmt sich die Freiheit, das Glück aus echtem Gold zu schmieden. Tag für Tag aufs Neue.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

Über uns

Niessing colors

Niessing stellt alle Legierungen selbst her! Reinweißes Platin und zwölf einzigartige Farben des Goldes: Welche Nuance strahlt mitten in Ihr Herz?

Mehr

Über uns

Meilensteine

Seit über 140 Jahren verbindet Niessing Tradition mit Innovation. Entdecken Sie Meilensteine in der Entwicklung der Manufaktur von 1873 bis heute.

Mehr

Über uns

Niessing Manufaktur

Seit über 140 Jahren schmiedet Niessing Trauringe: das schönste Symbol für ewige Liebe ohne Anfang und Ende. So entstehen die Ringe zum großen Glück.

Mehr

Über uns

Niessing Design

Was macht Schmuck eigentlich zu Niessing Schmuck? Und was Design zu unverkennbarem Niessing Design? Unsere Gestalter geben Auskunft.

Mehr