NIESSING WEDDING RING Designer

THE PERFECT WEDDING RING IN 6 STEPS

There are many aspects to finding the perfect wedding ring. Do you prefer a soft form, or a geometrically clear outline? Would you like your rings to be wide and expressive or delicate and discreet? Consider the material, color, and texture, reflect on diamonds and engraving to find the most beautiful symbol for your love in 6 simple steps!

01 FORM

SOFT OR STRAIGHT?

Which form is right for you, for your feelings, and for your personality? Round, curved, geometrically clear—or natural, soft, and gentle? Simply try it on, wear it, and feel it: The differences can be immense.

02 WIDTH

DISCREET OR POWERFUL?

Do you go for understatement? Or would you prefer to make a mark with your wedding ring? According to its width, the same form may appear either very delicate or very powerful. We will manufacture a Niessing wedding ring with the ideal proportions for each hand—and for each personality.

03 GOLD AND PLATINUM

WHAT IS THE COLOR OF YOUR LOVE?

The Niessing colors are unique: gold that shimmers warm like a sandy beach, or red like sunrise. Gold with a breath of gentle rosewood, delicate ivory, or fresh green. Pure gold in rich yellow—or platinum, sparkling moon white. Rosewood, Ivory, Sand Gray, Fine Rose… one of the 12 Niessing colors is sure to go straight to your heart.

04 TEXTURE

SHINY OR MATT?

One ring can have a high gloss finish, and the other may have a velvety matt shimmer. The glossy ring is shiny like a mirror, while matt surfaces, such as Velvet, Nature, or Satin, bring out the ring form. Whatever you choose: your time together will leave the most beautiful traces. They will turn your ring into your very personal symbol of love.

05 DIAMONDS

SPOTLIGHT OR STARRY SKY?

You can have the precious metal encircle a single diamond—or you can have tiny spots of light scattered across the entire wedding ring. Their sparkle is sure to catch the eye… life will create plenty of moments for celebrating your love. And only a diamond is as everlasting as love is.

06 ENGRAVING

WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE OF LOVE?

Lovers have truly impressive things to say to each other. So few words—and so many emotions. So many ways to deliver your message of devotion: In your own handwriting? With a drawing of your own or with your fingerprint? Express your emotions!

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

DIAMONDS

Each diamond is unique. Find out more about the 4 C’s of diamonds—carat, color, clarity, and cut—and about their origin. Find your favorite!

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion turn into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

The Niessing manufactory forges wedding rings as the most beautiful symbol of eternal love, without beginning or end. Rings for a life of happiness. Rings for a life of happiness.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing History

It started with religious ornaments and wedding rings—today Niessing stands for internationally leading contemporary jewelry design. How we became what we are.

MORE

NIESSING TRAURINGKonfigurator

6 SCHRITTE ZUM PERFEKTEN TRAURING

Die Suche nach den perfekten Trauringen hat viele Facetten. Bevorzugen Sie eine weiche Form oder eine geometrisch klare? Sollen die Ringe breit und kraftvoll sein oder lieber zart und dezent? Von Form über Breite bis hin zur Gravur: Finden Sie das schönste Symbol für Ihre Liebe in 6 einfachen Schritten!

01 Form

WEICH ODER KLAR?

Welche Form ist für Sie stimmig, folgt Ihren Gefühlen, passt zu Ihrer Persönlichkeit? Rund, gewölbt, geometrisch klar – oder natürlich, sanft und weich? Einfach ausprobieren, tragen und spüren, wie groß die Unterschiede sein können.

02 Breite

DEZENT ODER KRAFTVOLL?

Lieben Sie Understatement? Oder setzen Sie gern Zeichen, auch mit Ihrem Trauring? Dieselbe Form kann je nach Breite ganz zart oder sehr kraftvoll wirken. Für jede Hand – und für jede Persönlichkeit – fertigen wir einen Niessing Trauring mit idealen Proportionen.

03 Farbe

WELCHE FARBE HAT IHRE LIEBE?

Die Niessing Colors sind einzigartig: Gold, so warm schimmernd wie Meeressand oder rot wie ein Sonnenaufgang. Gold mit einem Hauch von sanftem Rosenholz, zartem Elfenbein oder frischem Grün. Pures Gold in sattem Gelb – oder Platin in strahlendem Weiß. Ob Rosewood, Ivory, Sand Gray oder Fine Rose – eine der 12 Niessing Farben wird mitten in Ihr Herz strahlen.

04 Textur

SPIEGELND ODER MATT?

Der eine Ring, auf Hochglanz poliert, der andere samtig matt schimmernd. Der polierte ist wie ein Spiegel – matte Oberflächen wie Velvet, Nature oder Satin bringen die Form besonders gut zur Geltung. Wie Sie sich auch entscheiden: Die gemeinsam erlebte Zeit hinterlässt die schönsten Spuren: Erst sie machen den Ring zu Ihrem ganz persönlichen Liebeszeichen.

05 Brillant

LICHTPUNKT ODER STERNENHIMMEL?

Mal umfängt das Edelmetall einen einzelnen Brillanten, mal verteilen sich winzige Lichtpunkte über den ganzen Trauring. Immer wird ihr Funkeln zum Blickfang … Das Leben schafft viele Anlässe, die Liebe zu feiern. Und nur ein Brillant ist so unvergänglich wie sie.

06 Gravur

WAS IST IHRE LIEBESBOTSCHAFT?

Beeindruckend, was sich Liebende zu sagen haben. So wenige Worte, so viel Gefühl. Wie möchten Sie die zärtliche Botschaft überbringen? In Ihrer eigenen Schrift? Mit einer Zeichnung oder einem Fingerabdruck? Verleihen Sie Ihren Gefühlen Ausdruck.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

ÜBER UNS

Manufaktur

Seit über 140 Jahren schmiedet Niessing Trauringe: das schönste Symbol für ewige Liebe ohne Anfang und Ende. So entstehen die Ringe zum großen Glück.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

Niessing Historie

Religiöser Schmuck und Trauringe standen am Anfang – heute gilt Niessing weltweit als Inbegriff für zeitgemäßes Schmuckdesign. Wie wir wurden, was wir sind.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING DESIGN

Dersigner, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING Diamanten

Jeder Diamant hat seinen eigenen Charakter: Erfahren Sie alles über Schliff, Farbe und Herkunft – und entdecken Sie ihren persönlichen Diamant-Favoriten.

Mehr