Niessing Princess

Princess for my princess

Colorful and splendid

So graceful, so colorful, so gorgeous. A slender engagement ring, almost invisibly holding a splendid diamond. Princess for my princess!

Princesses have a will of their own

You have the choice between platinum and gold in one of many Niessing Colors, between sparkling white or naturally yellow or cinnamon-colored diamonds up to 2 ct. Princesses have a will of their own!

The setting: graceful and secure

Larger diamonds bring out the ring’s beauty to perfection, creating the effect of a sparkling diamond on a barely visible stage. The result is a dazzling contrast between the slim ring band, the delicate setting, and the lavish stone.

Moon white Platinum or gold in any of the Niessing Colors merges glamorously with sparkling white diamonds or rare, naturally colored diamonds. The colors of the diamonds’ natural hues shimmer in all shades from intense yellow to mellow brown. The color of the precious metal is reflected in the diamond and returned in a sparkling burst.

A perfect companion for a wedding ring

Niessing Princess is an exceptional engagement ring that will make a perfect companion for the future wedding ring. With the diamond in its raised position, the slender ring will fit comfortably to the wedding ring.

Princess in color: as special and unique as the princess of your heart.

Niessing diamonds

Each stone is unique

No diamond—no engagement ring. The most precious of all gemstones stands for purity and consistency. A diamond is everlasting like your love. And each one has a character of its own. Whether sparkling white or in a beautiful natural color: find the diamond that suits you and your love best!

Niessing platinum

Pure, sensuous, beyond comparison

Platinum is an excellent material for setting diamonds. It is naturally white and it perfectly brings out the fire of diamonds, making a fascinating contrast to the sparkle of a naturally colored diamond. Prickly cool and excitingly warm, pleasantly weighty and gentle as a feather. Niessing platinum is love at first sight!

Niessing Colors

For the love of colors

Colors can enchant you; they create harmony. Which of the Niessing Colors for precious metal looks best with your complexion, which reflects your personality? Whichever you choose, the colors of love will get under your skin.

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory and its workshops are at the heart of Niessing. Each piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear.

MORE

ABOUT US

DIAMONDS

Each diamond is unique. Find out more about the 4 C’s of diamonds—carat, color, clarity, and cut—and about their origin. Find your favorite!

MORE

Niessing Princess

Princess for my princess

Filigran und prächtig

So zart, so farbenfroh, so prächtig. Ein filigraner Verlobungsring, der prachtvolle Brillant beinahe unsichtbar gefasst. Princess for my princess!

Prinzessinnen haben ihren eigenen Kopf

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Platin und Gold in vielen Niessing Colors, zwischen strahlend weißen und von Natur leicht gelblichen und zimtfarbenen Brillanten bis zu 2 ct. Prinzessinnen haben eben ihren eigenen Kopf!

Zurückhaltend und sicher gefasst

Die Schönheit von Princess kommt gerade bei größeren Brillanten perfekt zur Geltung: Der Brillant auf seiner kaum sichtbaren Bühne. Der Kontrast von schmalem Ring, filigraner Fassung und üppigem Stein ist beinahe schwindelerregend. Platin und Gold in allen Niessing Colors gehen eine faszinierende

Symbiose mit strahlend weißen oder naturfarbenen Brillanten ein: Die Farbwelt der von Natur farbigen Steine changiert zwischen intensiv gelben Nuancen bis hin zu harmonischen Brauntönen. Die Farbe des Edelmetalls spiegelt sich im Brillanten und wird von ihm strahlend reflektiert.

Perfekter Begleiter des Traurings

Dieser außergewöhnliche Verlobungsring wird später zum perfekten Begleiter des Traurings. Dank der deutlich erhöhten Position des Brillanten schmiegt sich der schmale Ring wie von selbst an seinen Nachbarn.

Princess in Farbe: So einzigartig und individuell wie die Prinzessin Ihres Herzens.

Niessing Diamanten

Jeder Stein ist einzig

Ein Diamant ist pure Magie. Jeder hat sein ganz eigenes Feuer – und seinen eigenen Charakter. Erfahren Sie alles über Schliffformen und Reinheitsgrade, über strahlend weiße Diamanten und solche in den schönsten natürlichen Farben, über Gewicht und Herkunft. Finden Sie ganz einfach Ihren perfekten Niessing Diamanten!

Niessing Platinum

Rein, sinnlich, unvergleichlich

Platin eignet sich besonders gut, um Diamanten zu fassen. Seine von Natur aus weiße Farbe bringt das Feuer eines Edelsteins perfekt zur Geltung – und ist ein faszinierender Kontrapunkt zum Funkeln eines naturfarbenen Brillanten. Prickelnd kühl und aufregend warm, angenehm schwer und sanft wie eine Feder: Niessing Platinum ist Liebe auf den ersten Blick!

Niessing Colors

Farbe bekennen!
Auch in der Liebe

Farben können verzaubern, Harmonie schaffen. Welche der zwölf Niessing Colors passt am besten zum Ton Ihrer Haut, welche spiegelt Ihre Persönlichkeit? Für welche auch immer Sie sich entscheiden: Die Farben der Liebe gehen unter die Haut.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

Über uns

Trauringkonfigurator

Sie suchen die schönsten Trauringe zu Ihrem großen Glück?! Der Niessing Trauringkonfigurator macht es Ihnen leicht, Ihre Favoriten zu entdecken.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Diamanten

Jeder Diamant hat seinen eigenen Charakter: Erfahren Sie alles über Schliff, Farbe und Herkunft – und entdecken Sie ihren persönlichen Diamant-Favoriten.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Manufaktur

Designer, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Design

Was macht Schmuck eigentlich zu Niessing Schmuck? Und was Design zu unverkennbarem Niessing Design? Unsere Gestalter geben Auskunft.

MEHR