What would you like to find?

“The Radius 9, to me, is one of the most timeless and consistent pieces of jewelry of all time. Ergonomic, stylish and the embodiment of clarity.”

Simone Höpers, watchmaker, at Niessing since 2012

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

DESIGN MEETS COLOR

The Niessing Radius 9 family has a new member: The gentle tonneau shape of the new Niessing Radius 9 Forma takes the classic rectangular watch design to the next level. The distinct design inspired by Bauhaus meets the power of colors: Niessing Platinum and unique Niessing Gold Colors can be freely combined with leather watch straps in 28 shades from taupe and gray to pink, azure and mint. The Niessing Radius 9 Forma allows you to design your very own piece of jewelry: timeless and minimalist, sensual and self-assured. What is the color of your time?

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

SHAPE AND COLOR IN HARMONY

The gentle tonneau shape of the new Niessing Radius 9 Forma takes the clear Bauhaus design of the rectangular Radius 9 Classic to the next level. And it is just as colorful, because for Niessing, the color of a piece of jewelry is at least as important as its shape. Color expresses personality, it touches our innermost being – colors are pure emotion.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

„Die Radius 9 ist für mich eines der zeitlosesten und konsequentesten Schmuckstücke aller Zeiten. Ergonomisch, stilsicher und voller Klarheit.“

Simone Höpers, Uhrmachermeisterin, seit 2012 bei Niessing

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

DESIGN MEETS COLOR

Die Niessing Radius 9 Familie bekommt Zuwachs: Mit ihrer sanften Tonneauform denkt die neue Niessing Radius 9 Forma den rechteckigen Niessing Uhrenklassiker weiter. Das klare, vom Bauhaus inspirierte Design trifft auf die Kraft der Farben: Niessing Platinum und einzigartige Niessing Gold Colors lassen sich frei mit Lederarmbändern in 28 Nuancen von Taupe bis Grau, von Pink über Azur bis Mint kombinieren. Mit der Niessing Radius 9 Forma gestalten Sie Ihr ganz persönliches Schmuckstück: zeitlos und minimalistisch, sinnlich und selbstbewusst. Welche Farbe hat Ihre Zeit?

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

FORM UND FARBE IM EINKLANG

Mit ihrer sanften Tonneauform denkt die neue Niessing Radius 9 Forma das klare Bauhaus-Design der rechteckigen Radius 9 Classic konsequent weiter. Und ist genauso farbenprächtig wie sie, denn für Niessing ist die Farbe eines Schmuckstücks mindestens ebenso wichtig wie seine Form. Farbe drückt Persönlichkeit aus, sie berührt unser Innerstes – Farben sind pure Emotion.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.