What would you like to find?

“The Radius 9, to me, is one of the most timeless and consistent pieces of jewelry of all time. Ergonomic, stylish and the embodiment of clarity.”

Simone Höpers, watchmaker, at Niessing since 2012

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

FULLY ROUNDED, PURE AND DISTINCT

The Niessing Radius 9 Kontura is a further step in the Niessing watch evolution, and it is fully rounded. In the timeless, Bauhaus-inspired design, form and color merge as one. Niessing Platinum and eight unique Niessing Gold Colors meet the color spectrum of the fine leather watch straps. A range of 28 shades can be freely combined from black, taupe and gray to pink, azure, purple, mint and orange. Subtle harmony or strong contrast: the Niessing Radius 9 Kontura allows you complete freedom and becomes a precious piece of jewelry as an expression of your personality. What is the character of your time?

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

NIESSING RADIUS 9

SENSUAL MINIMALISM AS AN EXPRESSION OF YOUR TIME

The three models of the Niessing Radius 9 watch family stand for the evolution of an iconic design. The basis is the Bauhaus-inspired Niessing Radius 9 Classic. Starting from this rectangular shape, it is a consistent design step to the tonneau shape of the Niessing Radius 9 Forma – and another to the perfect rounding of the Niessing Radius 9 Kontura.

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

»MY FAVORITE COLOR IS COLORFUL«

What would the most beautiful design be without color? Our world is filled with colors, without which everything would be drab and gray. Color expresses personality – it is pure emotion. The color that touches one’s heart is individual. The favorite color of Bauhaus founder Walter Gropius was simply »colorful«. And what is yours? Choose between Niessing Platinum and Gold in eight unique Niessing Colors, each of which can be individually combined with 28 exciting leather colors. With the Niessing Radius 9 Kontura, you give time a new character.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

„Die Radius 9 ist für mich eines der zeitlosesten und konsequentesten Schmuckstücke aller Zeiten. Ergonomisch, stilsicher und voller Klarheit.“

Simone Höpers, Uhrmachermeisterin, seit 2012 bei Niessing

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

VOLLENDET GERUNDET, PUR UND KLAR

Die Niessing Radius 9 Kontura ist ein weiterer Schritt in der Niessing Uhren-Evolution und vollendet gerundet. In dem zeitlosen, vom Bauhaus inspirierten Design verschmelzen Form und Farbe zu einer Einheit. Niessing Platinum und acht einzigartige Niessing Gold Colors treffen auf das Farbspektrum der feinen Lederarmbänder. 28 Nuancen von Schwarz über Taupe und Grau, von Pink über Azur und Lila bis hin zu Mint und Orange lassen sich frei kombinieren. Ob subtile Harmonie oder starker Kontrast: Die Niessing Radius 9 Kontura lässt Ihnen jede Freiheit und wird zum kostbaren Schmuckstück als Ausdruck Ihrer Persönlichkeit. Welchen Charakter hat Ihre Zeit?

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

NIESSING RADIUS 9

SINNLICHER MINIMALISMUS ALS AUSDRUCK IHRER ZEIT

Die drei Modelle der Niessing Radius 9 Uhrenfamilie stehen für die Evolution eines ikonischen Designs. Ausgangpunkt ist die vom Bauhaus inspirierte Niessing Radius 9 Classic. Von dieser rechteckigen Form ausgehend, ist es ein konsequenter Gestaltungsschritt zur Tonneauform der Niessing Radius 9 Forma – und ein weiterer zur vollendeten Rundung der Niessing Radius 9 Kontura.

NIESSING RADIUS 9 KONTURA

»BUNT IST MEINE LIEBLINGSFARBE.«

Aber was wäre das schönste Design ohne Farbe? Unsere Welt ist voller Farben, ohne sie wäre alles grau in grau. Farbe drückt Persönlichkeit aus, ist pure Emotion. Welche Farbe das Herz berührt, ist sehr individuell. Die Lieblingsfarbe von Bauhaus-Begründer Walter Gropius war ganz einfach »bunt«. Und welche ist Ihre? Wählen Sie zwischen Niessing Platinum und Gold in acht einzigartigen Niessing Colors, jede einzelne kombinierbar mit 28 aufregenden Lederfarben. Mit der Niessing Radius 9 Kontura geben Sie der Zeit einen neuen Charakter.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.