What would you like to find?

Niessing Signum

Niessing Signum

Keepsake of memories

Niessing Signum is a wedding ring—and a ring that will preserve those special moments in life: cheerful and serious, secret and legendary, unique and far-reaching, dear and never forgotten moments. Create your personal keepsake with Niessing Signum.

Niessing Signum

Only you know the meaning

Up to twelve freely selectable letters or characters are embossed evenly spaced into a ring of gold in Classic Yellow. The goldsmith then covers the relief very gently, as if with a cloth of gold or platinum. You can feel the characters, guess the meaning. You will enjoy twisting the ring around your finger, sensing the contours of the message, knowing what it says, longing for your lover…

Trust in time

A person’s character is never immediately revealed; it has to be discovered over time. Just like the character of the Niessing Signum ring: time will reveal more and more of the secret message.

A symbol of your close bond

The lover’s name, secret signs, an unforgettable date: your message of love forms the very essence of the wedding ring Niessing Signum. A personal message draped in gold or platinum, a signature that is a symbol of your close bond.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

Niessing Signum Trauring

Niessing Signum Trauring

GROSSE MOMENTE FESTHALTEN

Niessing Signum ist ein Trauring – und ein Ring, der die besonderen Momente des Lebens für immer festhält: fröhliche und ernste, geheime und geschichtsträchtige, einschneidende und einmalige, nie vergessene. Mit Niessing Signum kreieren Sie Ihr ganz persönliches Andenken.

Niessing Signum Trauring

NUR SIE KENNEN DIE BEDEUTUNG

Bis zu zwölf frei wählbare Buchstaben oder Zeichen werden gleichmäßig auf einem Ring aus Gold in Classic Yellow verteilt. Dann legt der Goldschmied eine feine Decke aus Gold oder Platin darüber, ganz sanft. Die Kontur der Zeichen lässt sich erahnen, fühlen. Es macht Spaß, den Ring am Finger zu drehen, das Relief zu spüren, um seine Bedeutung wissend – mit ein bisschen Sehnsucht vielleicht …

SPIELEN SIE AUF ZEIT

Der Charakter eines Menschen erschließt sich nie unmittelbar, er möchte nach und nach entdeckt werden. So wie der Charakter der Niessing Signum Ringe: Die Zeit wird das Geheimnis mehr und mehr enthüllen.

SYMBOL IHRER VERBUNDENHEIT

Der Name der Liebsten, geheime Zeichen, das Datum eines unvergesslichen Tages: Niessing Signum nimmt Ihre Liebesbotschaft auf und macht sie zur Seele Ihres Traurings. Eine persönliche Botschaft, wie überdeckt mit einem Tuch aus Gold oder Platin. Eine Signatur als Zeichen Ihrer Verbundenheit.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.