What would you like to find?

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIESSING COLETTE!

A decade of Niessing Colette must be celebrated in a fitting manner!  Ten years ago, the Niessing Coil became a Niessing Colette bracelet. Now, for the anniversary, we are tying the bracelet in an entirely new way – celebrate the Limited Niessing Colette Edition X and the new Niessing Colette C Collection with us.

NIESSING COLETTE EDITION X

CELEBRATE THE X

For its tenth anniversary, Niessing Colette Edition X is a tribute to the classic Niessing Colette and is limited to one year. The Niessing Coil itself becomes an X, and a gleaming, symbolic jewelry element forms the center of the bracelet: at once voluminous and delicate, powerful and modern. 

NIESSING COLETTE EDITION X

A DELICATE DIAMOND AS A SPARKLING HIGHLIGHT

Niessing Colette Edition X is as expressive as it is natural: simply slipped over the wrist, the arm jewelry can be worn on its own or in combination with other Niessing Colette bracelets in many exciting Niessing Colors. The X-shaped jewelry element further emphasizes the extravagant form. A single diamond sparkles from the center as the enchanting focus of attention, two fine diamond lines trace the shape and emphasize it: Niessing Colette X becomes a sparkling highlight on the wrist.

NIESSING COLETTE EDITION X

BRILLIANT GIFT

Celebrate with us: As an anniversary celebration, we have come up with something special.

You will receive a diamond in the X center as a gift when you purchase the Edition X until July 31 2021!

Your brilliant gift is available in Niessing Stores, at participating Partner jewelers, and in the Niessing Online Store:

Simply select the Edition X with a diamond, enter the code: HAPPYBIRTHDAY and you will receive your brilliant gift.

THE NIESSING COIL

FROM THE HEART OF THE NIESSING MANUFACTORY

1.5 kilograms of precious metal, three experienced goldsmiths, and a whole day of work adds up to 3,000 meters of gold and platinum wire for the Niessing Coil. Does that sound like a simple equation? It's not!

THE NIESSING COIL

FROM THE HEART OF THE NIESSING MANUFACTORY

The goldsmiths at the Niessing manufactory work with love, patience and the highest technical expertise: from a bar of gold or platinum, they first draw a fine wire and then wind it into a silky, shimmering Niessing Coil – all by hand!

THE NIESSING COIL

FROM THE HEART OF THE NIESSING MANUFACTORY

The Niessing Coil has been an extraordinary design idea for over 30 years and a piece of jewelry that is difficult to surpass in its simplicity and versatility. It is precisely because it is so distinct and timeless that it perfectly accentuates the beautiful Niessing Colors to their best advantage.

NIESSING COLETTE

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Niessing Colette unites the Niessing Coil and the Sphere, the form of all forms. The jewelry series transforms the Coil into delicate arm jewelry, smooth rings, and fine creoles.

NIESSING COLETTE

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Now the Niessing Colette Edition X and Niessing Colette C bring even more fantasy, variety and joy into the Niessing Colette world. Let the beauty of simplicity inspire you – simply beautiful!

NIESSING COLETTE BRACELET

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

A single, graceful band on one day, a bold statement of several bracelets on another! In monochrome or with new and different colors? It's up to you!

NIESSING COLETTE RING

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Niessing Colette ring: Slender coils of gold or platinum, wrapped casually around your finger. Indulge yourself.

NIESSING COLETTE CREOLE

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

The delicate Niessing Coil earrings will go along with every move you make: pure and clear, playful and enchanting.

NIESSING COLETTE C

Click, create, collect!

Collect small pendants as your personal story on your wrist and capture your unforgettable moments forever: Simply beautiful!

NIESSING COLETTE C

Click, create, collect!

Good memories carry our lives, according to a Japanese saying. With Niessing Colette C, the most beautiful memories can be captured forever: Collect small pendants as your personal story or wear the Niessing Colette C unadorned as a delicate, minimalist highlight on the wrist.

NIESSING COLETTE C SPACE

CREATE MEMORIES!

The slightly open bracelet Niessing Colette C Space awakens the passion for collecting. The delicate jewelry can be showcased again and again with dazzling pendants, thereby preserving your most precious and unforgettable memories.

NIESSING COLETTE C EMBRACE

CAPTURE MOMENTS

With Niessing Colette C Embrace, the ends of the coil overlap as if in a tender embrace: elegant, timeless, and self-confident. Niessing Colette C Embrace can be expanded as desired and redesigned again and again – your personal story on your wrist.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIESSING COLETTE!

Ein Jahrzehnt Niessing Colette muss gebührend gefeiert werden! Vor zehn Jahren wurde die Niessing Schnur zu Niessing Colette Armschmuck. Jetzt, zum Jubiläum, knüpfen wir das feine Armband auf ganz neue Art – feiern Sie mit uns die limitierte Niessing Colette Edition X und die neue Niessing Colette C Kollektion.

NIESSING COLETTE EDITION X

CELEBRATE THE X

Zum zehnjährigen Geburtstag ist die Niessing Colette Edition X eine Hommage an den Klassiker Niessing Colette und limitiert auf ein Jahr. Die Niessing Schnur wird zum X, ein glänzendes symbolisches Schmuckelement bildet das Zentrum des Armbands: volumig und filigran, kraftvoll und modern zugleich.

NIESSING COLETTE EDITION X

FEINE BRILLANTEN ALS FUNKELNDES HIGHLIGHT

Niessing Colette Edition X ist ebenso expressiv wie selbstverständlich: Der Armschmuck wird einfach über das Handgelenk gestreift, er kann solo oder zusammen mit anderen Niessing Colette Armbändern in vielen aufregenden Niessing Colors getragen werden. Das X-förmige Schmuckelement unterstreicht die extravagante Form. Ein einzelner funkelnder Brillant in der Mitte zieht die Blicke magisch an, zwei feine Brillantlinien betonen die Form: Niessing Colette X wird zum funkelnden Highlight am Handgelenk.

NIESSING COLETTE EDITION X

BRILLANTES GESCHENK

Feiern Sie mit uns: Als Jubiläumsaktion haben wir uns etwas Besonderes überlegt.

Sie erhalten beim Kauf der Edition X bis zum 31. Juli 2021 einen Diamanten in der X-Mitte geschenkt!

Ihr brillantes Geschenk ist in den Niessing Stores, bei teilnehmenden Partner Juwelieren und im Niessing Online Store erhältlich:
Einfach die Edition X mit einem Brillanten auswählen, Code: HAPPYBIRTHDAY eingeben und schon erhalten Sie Ihr brillantes Geschenk.

DIE NIESSING SCHNUR

AUS DEM HERZEN DER MANUFAKTUR

1,5 Kilogramm Edelmetall, drei erfahrene Goldschmiede und ein ganzer Tag Arbeit: Macht 3.000 Meter Gold- oder Platindraht für die Niessing Schnur. Hört sich nach einer einfachen Gleichung an? Ist es nicht!

DIE NIESSING SCHNUR

AUS DEM HERZEN DER MANUFAKTUR

Die Goldschmiede in der Niessing Manufaktur gehen mit Liebe, Geduld und höchstem technischen Know-how ans Werk: Aus einem Gold- oder Platinum-Barren ziehen sie erst einen feinen Draht und wickeln diesen dann zur seidig schimmernden Niessing Schnur – alles in Handarbeit!

DIE NIESSING SCHNUR

AUS DEM HERZEN DER MANUFAKTUR

Die Niessing Schnur ist eine herausragende Design-Idee seit über 30 Jahren und ein Schmuckstück, das an Schlichtheit und Vielseitigkeit kaum zu überbieten ist. Gerade weil sie so klar und zeitlos ist, bringt sie die wunderschönen Niessing Colors perfekt zur Geltung.

NIESSING COLETTE

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Mit Niessing Colette vereinen sich Niessing Schnur und Kugel, die Form aller Formen. Die Schmuckserie macht die Schnur zu zartem Armschmuck, weichen Ringen und feinen Creolen.

NIESSING COLETTE

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Jetzt bringen die Niessing Colette Edition X und Niessing Colette C noch mehr Fantasie, Abwechslung und Freude in die Niessing Colette-Welt. Lassen Sie sich begeistern von der Schönheit des Einfachen – simply beautiful!

NIESSING COLETTE ARMSCHMUCK

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Heute vielleicht nur ein einzelner Armreif, fein und dezent; morgen dann mehrere, ein starkes Statement! Monochrom oder mit immer neuen Farben? Sie haben die Wahl!

NIESSING COLETTE RING

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Zarte Schnüre aus Gold oder Platin, lässig um den Finger gewickelt. Ein schmeichelhaftes Geschenk für Ihre Hand.

NIESSING COLETTE CREOLE

SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Als feiner Ohrschmuck macht die Niessing Schnur jede Bewegung mit: pur und klar, präsent und schmückend, verspielt und hinreißend schön.

NIESSING COLETTE C

Click, create, collect!

Sammeln Sie kleine Anhänger als Ihre persönliche Geschichte am Handgelenk und halten Sie Ihre unvergesslichen Momente für immer fest: Simply beautiful!

NIESSING COLETTE C

Click, create, collect!

Gute Erinnerungen tragen unser Leben, besagt eine japanische Weisheit. Mit Niessing Colette C lassen sich die schönsten Momente für immer festhalten: Sammeln Sie kleine Kugeln als Ihre persönliche Geschichte oder tragen Sie Niessing Colette C pur als feinen, minimalistischen Begleiter am Handgelenk.

NIESSING COLETTE C SPACE

CREATE MEMORIES!

Die leicht geöffnete Armspange Niessing Colette C Space weckt die Sammelleidenschaft. Der filigrane Schmuck lässt sich mit glänzenden Anhängern immer wieder neu inszenieren und bewahrt Ihre schönsten Erinnerungen an unvergessliche Momente.

NIESSING COLETTE C EMBRACE

CAPTURE MOMENTS

Bei Niessing Colette C Embrace überlagern sich die Schnurenden wie in einer zärtlichen Umarmung: elegant, zeitlos und selbstbewusst. Niessing Colette C Embrace lässt sich beliebig erweitern und immer wieder neu gestalten und wird so zu Ihrer persönlichen Geschichte am Handgelenk.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.