What would you like to find?

COLORFUL CHRISTMAS

»IT WILL BE A MAGICAL NIGHT. FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS!«

Peter Tchaikovsky's fairytale ballet productions, such as »The Nutcracker«, enchant and instantly transport us into a magical world of dreams. This year Niessing draws upon these wonderful inspirations and lets you participate in jewelry fantasies that become a reality; where Niessing's most beautiful design dreams come true!

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLLECTION COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WHAT COLOR DOES YOUR HEART DESIRE?

This Christmas Niessing presents the design- icon Niessing Spannring® Round in especially delicate dimensions and unprecedented gold colors: Pendants and earrings in velvety-smooth Peach Pink or mystically magical Purple Gray Gold.

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

THE ORIGINAL IN A BLAZE OF COLORS

Limited to 202 pieces of jewelry each and with a special engraving, the Niessing Spannring® Color Limited Edition is unique and especially valuable. Discover the Niessing Spannring® in a blaze of colors – and wear it close to your heart from now on!

NIESSING MEMORY

DREAMS COME TRUE

Each diamond represents a special event and is a souvenir of your most precious moments: your wedding day, your first child, an unforgettable Christmas celebration... The fresh interpretation of the eternity ring puts the focus on the white diamonds. Niessing Memory can grow, as you desire – radiant diamonds as the most beautiful sign of your love.

NIESSING LINEAR DIAMOND

CHRISTMAS GLOW

Diamonds provide sparkling accents on Niessing Linear Diamond: they seem to float on the subtle, curved front edge of the intricate ear jewelry – boldly balancing, they even rise slightly above the fine edge. And they give the Christmas day that very special radiance …

NIESSING QUINTA DIAMOND

ELEGANT JEWELRY FOR YOUR FESTIVE APPEARANCE

The smallest element of the jewelry is the center of attention: entirely set with fine diamonds, the Niessing Quinta Diamond becomes a sparkling highlight. The diamonds trace the shape, radiant lines overlap to create ever-changing images. Discover an extraordinary, elegant piece of jewelry for your festive appearance.

NIESSING POINTED BOW DIAMOND NECKLACE

TIMELESS WITH FESTIVE APPEAL

The Niessing Pointed Bow necklace becomes a sparkling highlight with its generous elements reduced to the essential: A single sparkling element with fine diamonds emphasizes the magical play of forms. The shining line of light traces the shape of the pointed bow, lending the bright, generous necklace a festive appeal. Discover the enchanting celebration of forms!

NIESSING ARTIST

DANCE OF THE DIAMONDS

Whether in platinum or gold in all of the Niessing Colors: Niessing Artist draws one's full attention to the pure beauty of the sparkling diamonds. The innovative, technically sophisticated jewelry system completely merges with the Niessing Coil in an exceptional piece of jewelry. Let the dancing diamonds cast their spell on you this Christmas!

NIESSING COLETTE

DANCE OF JOY

Monochrome or with ever-changing colors? It's up to you! The Niessing Coil as fine jewelry for the arm, as a delicate creole and as a smooth ring. Niessing Colette brings color and joy to your Christmas celebration: light, festive and always new.

NIESSING PRINCESS

PRINCESS FOR MY PRINCESS!

So graceful, so colorful, so gorgeous. A slender engagement ring, almost invisibly holding a splendid diamond. You have the choice between platinum and gold in one of the many Niessing Colors, between sparkling white or naturally yellow or cinnamon-colored diamonds up to 2 ct. Princesses have a will of their own!

NIESSING PRINCESS COLLECTION

BRIGHTLY DECORATED

As many diamonds as possible, as little precious metal as necessary: The Niessing Princess Collection places precious diamonds at the center of attention. They float on the neckline and seem to sparkle on the ear without any setting: classic and delicate, feminine and magical.

NIESSING MIRAGE COLLIER

GIVE THE GIFT OF A MAGICAL CHRISTMAS!

Flexible bands of slender strips encircle the neck, delicately and with iridescence. Every move creates a new and fascinating pattern: an exquisite, captivatingly vibrant piece of neck jewelry. With the Niessing Mirage collier, you give the gift of a magical Christmas!

NIESSING MIRAGE PENDANT LOOP

AN ENCHANTING PLAY OF ILLUSIONS

An iridescent band with slender strips, artfully intertwined in a loop without beginning or end: It appears different from every new perspective, becoming the loveliest symbol of eternity. And it promises a magical Christmas!

NIESSING NUOVA

A SHIMMERING CLASSIC

Pure lightness meets clear sensuousness: calm, colorful, unconventional. The Niessing Nuova bangle completely encircles the arm in a tender embrace. Bangles made of hand-forged gold and platinum have a long tradition at Niessing: the sophisticated forging technique, the design reduced to the essentials, the wide surface area that perfectly enhances the beauty of the precious metal.

NIESSING SPHERES

CHRISTMAS GLOW

A sphere is the form of all forms, round and tempting. A sphere, worn as a pendant on a Niessing Coil, is jewelry in perfect harmony: Simplicity and sensuousness, both taken to their highest level! The Sphere for the Niessing Coil or ear jewelry is available in its pure form or with sparkling diamonds. The Niessing Sphere is a sensuous and timeless classic.

NIESSING COLOR RINGS

DANCE OF COLORS

Create a work of art for your hand, as colorful as your life. All life is change, all is in flow...A ring that changes each day: Today's life is not from yesterday, either! . You have the choice between platinum, nine unique Niessing Colors and the fascinating gradual color gradients of Aura® and Solaris. Look forward to a colorful Christmas season!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA

CHRISTMAS – THE FESTIVAL OF LIGHT

Festive, romantic and extravagant: The Niessing Spannring® Lucia allows the loveliest facets of Christmas to shine. »Lucia« means »she who brings light«, and there is also an asteroid of the same name. Niessing Lucia brings together the warmth of candlelight with the cool sparkle of a starry sky.

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

DISCOVER THE LOVELIEST FACETS OF THE FESTIVITY!

What could better highlight a single diamond that numerous small diamonds? The Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights plays with a sparkling line of light. The fine diamonds are either set along the side or at the top on the ring band and surround the solitaire with their radiance. Precious, distinctive and simply perfect for your stunning appearance: Look forward to an unforgettable Christmas!

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

COLORFUL CHRISTMAS

»ES WIRD EINE MAGISCHE NACHT. FOLGE DEINEN TRÄUMEN!«

Die märchenhaften Ballett-Inszenierungen Peter Tschaikowskys, wie »Der Nussknacker«, bezaubern und entführen uns augenblicklich in eine magische Traumwelt. Niessing nimmt in diesem Jahr diese wundervollen Inspirationen auf und lässt Sie teilhaben an wahr gewordenen Schmuck-Fantasien, in denen Niessings schönste Design-Träume Wirklichkeit werden!

NIESSING SPANNRING® KOLLEKTION COLOR LIMITED EDITION

FÜR WELCHE FARBE SCHLÄGT IHR HERZ?

Zu Weihnachten präsentiert Niessing die Design-Ikone Niessing Spannring® Rund in besonders feinen Dimensionen und in nie dagewesenen Farben des Goldes. Anhänger und Ohrschmuck in zart-lieblichem Peach Pink oder in mystisch-magischem Purple Gray Gold.

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

DAS ORIGINAL IM RAUSCH DER FARBEN

Die Limitierung auf jeweils 202 Schmuckstücke und eine Sondergravur machen die Niessing Spannring® Color Limited Edition einzigartig und besonders kostbar. Entdecken Sie den Niessing Spannring® im Rausch der Farben – und tragen Sie ihn ab jetzt auch am Herzen!

NIESSING MEMORY

TRÄUME WERDEN WAHR

Jeder Brillant steht für ein besonderes Ereignis und hält Ihre wertvollsten Erinnerungen fest: Ihr Hochzeitstag, das erste Kind, ein unvergessliches Weihnachtsfest... Der modern interpretierte Memoire-Ring rückt strahlend weiße Brillanten in den Mittelpunkt. Niessing Memory kann nach Ihren eigenen Vorstellungen wachsen, strahlende Brillanten als schönstes Symbol Ihrer Liebe.

NIESSING LINEAR BRILLANT

WEIHNACHTSGLOW

Auf Niessing Linear Brillant setzen Brillanten funkelnde Akzente: Sie scheinen auf der feinen, geschwungenen Vorderkante des filigranen Ohrschmucks zu schweben – wagemutig balancierend überragen sie den feinen Grat sogar ein wenig. Und schenken dem Weihnachtstag dieses ganz besondere Strahlen …

NIESSING QUINTA BRILLANT

ELEGANTER SCHMUCK FÜR IHREN FESTLICHEN AUFTRITT

Das kleinste Element des Schmucks tritt funkelnd in den Mittelpunkt: Komplett ausgefasst mit feinen Brillanten, macht es Niessing Quinta Brillant zum strahlenden Highlight. Die funkelnden Brillanten zeichnen die Form nach, strahlende Linien überlagern sich zu immer neuen Bildern. Entdecken Sie einen außergewöhnlichen, eleganten Schmuck für Ihren festlichen Auftritt.

NIESSING SPITZBOGENKETTE BRILLANT

ZEITLOS UND MIT FESTLICHEM KLANG

Die Niessing Spitzbogenkette mit ihren großzügigen, auf das Wesentliche reduzierten Elementen wird zum funkelnden Highlight: Ein einzelnes strahlendes Element mit feinen Brillanten unterstreicht das magische Spiel der Formen. Die glänzende Linie aus Licht zeichnet die Spitzbogenform nach, verleiht der klaren, großzügigen Kette einen festlichen Klang. Entdecken Sie das magisch festliche Spiel der Formen!

NIESSING ARTIST

BRILLANTTANZ

Ob in Platinum oder Gold in allen Niessing Colors: Niessing Artist lenkt die gesamte Aufmerksamkeit auf die pure Schönheit funkelnder Brillanten. Das innovative, technisch ausgefeilte Schmucksystem verschmilzt völlig mit der Niessing Schnur und macht sie selbst zum feinen Schmuckstück. Lassen Sie sich zu Weihnachten von tanzenden Brillanten verzaubern!

NIESSING COLETTE

FREUDENTANZ

Monochrom oder mit immer neuen Farben? Sie haben die Wahl! Die Niessing Schnur als filigraner Armschmuck, als feine Creole und als weicher Ring. Niessing Colette bringt Farbe und Freude zum Weihnachtsfest: leicht, fröhlich, immer wieder neu.

NIESSING PRINCESS

PRINCESS FOR MY PRINCESS!

So zart, so farbenfroh, so prächtig. Ein filigraner Verlobungsring, der prachtvolle Brillant beinahe unsichtbar fasst. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Platin und Gold in vielen Niessing Colors, zwischen strahlend weißen und von Natur leicht gelblichen und zimtfarbenen Brillanten bis zu 2 ct. Prinzessinnen haben eben ihren eigenen Kopf!

NIESSING PRINCESS KOLLEKTION

STRAHLEND GESCHMÜCKT

So viel funkelnder Brillant wie möglich, so wenig Edelmetall wie nötig: Die Niessing Princess Kollektion rückt den kostbaren Brillanten in den Mittelpunkt. Er schwebt am Dekolleté, scheint ohne jede Fassung am Ohr zu funkeln: klassisch und filigran, feminin und magisch.

NIESSING MIRAGE COLLIER

SCHENKEN SIE MAGISCHE WEIHNACHTEN!

Flexible Bänder aus feinsten Lamellen umspielen den Hals, filigran und schillernd. Jede Bewegung enthüllt ein neues Geheimnis: ein kostbarer, faszinierend lebendiger Halsschmuck. Mit dem Niessing Mirage Collier schenken Sie magische Weihnachten!

NIESSING MIRAGE ANHÄNGER LOOP

EIN ZAUBERHAFTES SPIEL DER ILLUSIONEN

Ein schillerndes Band mit feinsten Lamellen, kunstvoll zur endlosen Schleife geschlungen: Es wirkt aus jeder Perspektive anders, wird zum schönsten Symbol der Unendlichkeit. Und verspricht zauberhafte Weihnachten!

NIESSING NUOVA

SCHIMMERNDES BAND

Pure Leichtigkeit trifft klare Sinnlichkeit: ruhig, farbig, einzigartig. Die Niessing Armspange Nuova umschließt den Arm ganz sanft. Armspangen aus handgeschmiedetem Gold und Platinum haben bei Niessing eine lange Tradition: die anspruchsvolle Technik des Schmiedens, die auf das Wesentliche reduzierte Form, die breite Fläche, die die Schönheit des kostbaren Edelmetalls perfekt zur Geltung bringt.

NIESSING KUGELN

WEIHNACHTSGLÜHEN

Die Kugel ist die Urform aller Formen, verführerisch und rund. Eine Kugel, an einer Schnur um den Hals getragen: Das ist Schmuck in vollkommener Harmonie. Schlichter geht es kaum. Sinnlicher aber auch nicht! Die Kugel für die Niessing Schnur oder als Ohrschmuck gibt es pur und mit funkelnden Brillanten. Die Niessing Kugel ist der Klassiker, sinnlich und zeitlos.

NIESSING FARBRINGE

TANZ DER FARBEN

Kreieren Sie ein farbenfrohes Kunstwerk für die Hand, bunt wie Ihr Leben. Das ganze Leben ist Wandel, alles im Fluss … Ein Ring, der sich jeden Tag verändert: Das Leben ist ja heute auch nicht mehr von gestern! Zur Wahl stehen Platinum, neun einzigartige Niessing Colors und die faszinierenden Farbverläufe aura® und Solaris. Freuen Sie sich auf bunte Weihnachtstage!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA

WEIHNACHTEN – DAS FEST DES LICHTS

Festlich, romantisch und extravagant: Der Niessing Spannring® Lucia lässt das Weihnachtsfest in seinen schönsten Facetten erstrahlen. »Lucia« bedeutet »die Lichtbringende, Leuchtende, das Licht«, und auch ein Asteroid trägt den Namen Lucia. Niessing Lucia verbindet die Wärme des Kerzenscheins mit dem kühlen Funkeln des Sternenhimmels.

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE SCHÖNSTEN FACETTEN DES FESTS!

Was könnte einen einzelnen Diamanten besser highlighten als viele kleine Brillanten?! Der Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights spielt mit einer funkelnden Linie aus Licht. Die feinen Brillanten sitzen seitlich oder oben auf dem Ring und umgeben den Solitär mit ihrem Strahlen. Kostbar und einzigartig, einfach perfekt für Ihren glanzvollen Auftritt: Freuen Sie sich auf ein unvergessliches Weihnachtsfest!

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.