What would you like to find?

Niessing Love Icons

A gemstone for your love

Did you choose a Niessing Diamond Ring for your engagement? Congratulations: we have an exclusive gift for you.

If you decide on Niessing Wedding Rings for your marriage, too, you will receive two Niessing Love Icons of your choice. Inside each of your rings, we will set a small diamond, sapphire, or ruby: a secret love symbol that only you two share.

Love Icons

Diamonds are forever

Diamond, the king of gemstones, stands for beauty, purity, and eternal love. Wedding rings with diamonds symbolize the never-ending union of two souls.

Love Icons

Sapphire for your something blue

»Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.« It is a time-honored tradition for the bride to wear something old on her wedding day as a sign of consistency, something new for future happiness, something borrowed to represent friendship and reliability, and finally something blue. A blue sapphire protects your love with fidelity and makes your marriage blissful.

Love Icons

Ruby red for deep love

Ruby, the queen of stones and the stone of kings and lovers, has always been associated with life and love. It unites spiritual and physical love, it stimulates your heart, your courage, and your passion. My ruby is like a red, red rose…

colorful love

From us for you

Two Niessing Love Icons, one for each of your Niessing Wedding Rings: that is our gift to you—a diamond, a sapphire, or a ruby of about 0.01 ct, set inside each wedding band.

Was möchten Sie finden?

Niessing Love Icons

Der passende Edelstein zu Ihrer Liebesgeschichte

Sie werden sich mit einem Niessing Brillantring verloben? Wir gratulieren herzlich – und haben ein exklusives Geschenk für Sie!

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden auch mit Niessing Trauringen zu heiraten, schenken wir Ihnen zwei Niessing Love Icons Ihrer Wahl: In die Innenseite Ihrer gewählten Niessing Ringe fassen wir je einen kleinen Diamanten, Saphir oder Rubin: Ihr ganz persönliches, geheimes Liebessymbol.

Love Icons

Diamonds are forever

Der Diamant ist der König unter den Edelsteinen und steht für Schönheit, Reinheit und ewige Liebe. Eheringe mit Diamanten symbolisieren die zeitlich unbegrenzte Verbindung zweier Menschen.

Love Icons

Saphir – something blue

»Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.« Ein alter Brauch besagt, dass die Braut an ihrem Hochzeitstag etwas Altes als Zeichen für Beständigkeit, etwas Neues für eine glückliche Zukunft, etwas Geborgtes für Freundschaft und Verlässlichkeit und schließlich etwas Blaues tragen sollte. Blau steht für Liebe, Reinheit und Treue – ein Saphir schützt das eheliche Glück.

Love Icons

Rubin – rot wie die Liebe

Der Rubin gilt seit jeher als Glücksstein der Liebe und verkörpert das Leben. Er vereint die geistige Liebe mit der körperlichen, symbolisiert Feuer, Mut, Lebenskraft und Leidenschaft. Rot wie die schönste Rose – der Rubin ist der Stein der Könige und der Liebenden.

Farbige Liebe

Unser Geschenk für Sie

Für Ihre Trauringe schenken wir Ihnen zwei Niessing Love Icons. Einen Diamant, Saphir oder Rubin von ca 0,01 ct, jeweils eingefasst in die Innenseite der Ringe.