NIESSING ARCHITECTURE

PLAY WITH COLORS, SHAPES, AND STRUCTURES

Niessing’s designers took inspiration from the modern architecture of the global metropolises Berlin, Tokyo, and Hong Kong to create Niessing Architecture rings.

PLAY WITH COLORS, SHAPES, AND STRUCTURES

Niessing Architecture rings are an invitation to play and feel, to combine and collect, to wear on their own or together. Each ring has its own effect, and they all fit smoothly to one another. Monochrome, colored, or with one of the beautiful color flows Niessing aura® or Niessing Solaris? Whatever your choice is, the rings‘ unique structure and their outstanding play with light and shade will add a new dimension to the Niessing Colors of precious metal. Create your very own architectural ring highlights, again and again!

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE.

Niessing Architecture jewelry rings emerge from the alignment of geometric forms. They can be worn individually or in combination with several of their kind—making them ideal for collecting. Exciting structures, beautiful colors, and endless possibilities: Create your very own architectural ring highlights, again and again!

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE STEP

VIBRANTLY ALIVE

Vibrant and full of life, Niessing Architecture Step reminds us of the modern architecture of today’s Hong Kong. Diagonally slightly offset circles closely interlink with each other, creating the rippling outline of the ring. Several rings fit together perfectly like the pieces of a puzzle, with the even surfaces of the rings displaying an eye-catching pattern.

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE LINE

SENSUOUS AND SLENDER

The appearance of Niessing Architecture Line is sensuous and slender, bringing Tokyo’s constructional elegance to mind. If several rings are worn together, the slender forms will fit perfectly to one another. The result is an exceptional ring to wear on all occasions and with true joy, each and every day! Single diamonds make sparkling spotlights, while a full diamond circle provides a dazzling line of light.

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE STRUCTURE

OPEN-MINDED SPIRIT

Niessing Architecture Structure reflects the dynamic, open spirit of Germany’s capital Berlin. The gentle slope of the lively, aligned ovals traces the curvature of the finger. If several of the rings are worn next to each other, the ovals of the rings can optionally fan out around the finger in the same or in opposite directions. Niessing Architecture Structure rings shimmer softly in the most beautiful colors of gold and bring an unusual sensation to the touch.

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing Milestones

For over 140 years, Niessing has been creating links between tradition and innovation. Discover the milestones in our history from 1873 until today.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory and its workshops are at the heart of Niessing. Each piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear.

MORE

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE

SPIEL MIT FARBE, FORM UND STRUKTUR

Die moderne Architektur der Weltmetropolen Berlin, Tokio und Hongkong hat die Niessing Designer zu den Niessing Architecture Ringen inspiriert.

SPIEL MIT FARBE, FORM UND STRUKTUR

Niessing Architecture lädt ein zum Spielen und Erspüren, zum Kombinieren und Sammeln. Jeder Ring wirkt für sich, jeder schmiegt sich ebenso selbstverständlich an einen anderen seiner Art. Monochrom, bunt oder mit harmonischem Farbverlauf von Niessing aura® oder Niessing Solaris? Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden: Die einzigartige Struktur der Ringe und ihr Spiel mit Licht und Schatten verleiht den Niessing Colors eine neue Dimension: Gestalten Sie immer neue Architecture-Highlights für die Hand!

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE

Niessing Architecture Schmuckringe leben von der Reihung geometrischer Formen. Sie lassen sich einzeln tragen und mit mehreren ihrer Art kombinieren – ideal zum Sammeln. Spannende Strukturen, einzigartige Farben und unendliche Möglichkeiten: Gestalten Sie immer neue Architecture-Highlights für die Hand!

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE STEP

QUIRLIG UND LEBENDIG

Niessing Architecture Step wirkt quirlig und lebendig und spielt mit der modernen Architektur des heutigen Hongkong. Diagonal leicht versetzte Kreise schmiegen sich dicht an dicht und schenken Niessing Architecture Step eine bewegte Außenkontur. Mehrere Ringe fügen sich wie die Teile eines Puzzles perfekt zusammen und ergeben eine faszinierende Struktur.

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE LINE

SINNLICH UND FILIGRAN

Niessing Architecture Line ist sinnlich und filigran und erinnert an die konstruktive Eleganz Tokios. Werden mehrere Ringe nebeneinander getragen, fügen sich die feinen Formen perfekt aneinander. Es entsteht ein außergewöhnlicher Ring, der sich jeden Tag mit großer Freude tragen lässt. Einzelne Brillanten setzen strahlende Akzente; wird der Ring rundum mit Brillanten ausgefasst, beeindruckt eine funkelnde Linie aus Licht.

NIESSING ARCHITECTURE STRUCTURE

IMMER OFFEN FÜR NEUES

Niessing Architecture Structure spiegelt die Dynamik der deutschen Hauptstadt Berlin. Die sanfte Neigung dynamisch aneinandergereihter Ovale folgt der Rundung des Fingers. Beim Tragen mehrerer Niessing Architecture Structure nebeneinander fächern sich die Ovale wahlweise in dieselbe oder in gegensätzliche Richtungen auf. Die Oberfläche der Ringe vermittelt einen außergewöhnlichen taktilen Reiz, sie schimmern sanft in den schönsten Goldfarben.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING COLORS

Niessing stellt alle Legierungen selbst her! Reinweißes Platin und zwölf einzigartige Farben des Goldes: Welche Nuance strahlt mitten in Ihr Herz?

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING MEILENSTEINE

Seit über 140 Jahren verbindet Niessing Tradition und Innovation. Entdecken Sie Meilensteine in der Entwicklung der Manufaktur von 1873 bis heute.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING MANUFAKTUR

Designer, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

MEHR

ÜBER UNS

NIESSING DESIGN

Was macht Schmuck eigentlich zu Niessing Schmuck? Und was Design zu unverkennbarem Niessing Design? Unsere Gestalter geben Auskunft.

MEHR