What would you like to find?

THE POWER OF DESIGN AND COLOR

»There is nothing more powerful than an idea whose time has come.« Victor Hugo

Every piece of Niessing jewelry is based on an idea. And every single one comes to life through the power of design. Design is much more than creation for us. It expresses emotions, reaches out openly to people, inspires dreams and reflection, and it tells a story.

Let us inspire you with great ideas and the power of design.

NIESSING NUOVA

DISCOVER PURE LIGHTNESS

A great Niessing design classic – with a contemporary interpretation. The purity of form embodied by the Nuova bangle is a tribute to platinum and the most beautiful colors of gold. The hand-forged, gently curved band of precious metal embraces the wrist with the greatest of ease. Discover clear sensuousness.

NIESSING SPANNRING® HIGHLIGHTS

One of a kind

Precious and breathtakingly beautiful: the Niessing Spannring Highlights continue the legend of a unique design icon. Fine lines of diamonds frame the larger diamond; it almost appears as if these sparkling lines of light are lifting the solitaire aloft.

One of a kind: Are you ready for the original?

NIESSING SPANNRING® HIGHEND C HIGHLIGHTS

DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF A GREAT DESIGN IDEA

The architecturally distinct Niessing Spannring® HighEnd C Highlights showcases the large diamond on a stage of light. Lines of the finest diamonds seem to raise it into the air, as the precious metal recedes into the background. One of a kind: Are you ready for your exquisite original?

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

ICONIC DESIGN FOR STRONG EMOTIONS

The design of the Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights unites expressive energy and flowing curves in perfect balance. A fine line of diamonds. The precious ring seems to shine from within: Discover the magic of light!

NIESSING ENGAGEMENT RINGS

THE LOVELIEST WAY TO SAY YES

Clear design meets pure beauty. The new, exceptionally delicate Niessing engagement rings perfectly accentuate the precious diamond. Whether classic or romantic – a Niessing engagement ring is forever. That’s a promise!

NIESSING COLETTE C COLLECTION

Click, create, collect!

The Niessing Colette C Collection now brings even more fantasy to the Niessing Colette world: Click, create, collect! Capture unforgettable moments for eternity: full of spirit and charm.

TOPIA VISION

THE POWER OF IDEAS

Inspired by the endless expanse and beauty of nature combined with the iridescent play of light in metropolitan cities illuminated at night: Express your visions with gold!

Niessing Topia Vision: coming soon!

THE NIESSING WATCH

WHAT IS THE COLOR OF YOUR TIME?

Color is pure emotion – and it lends an iconic design new sensuality. The Niessing Radius 9 is now in many unique Niessing Colors such as Rosewood, Classic Yellow or Ivory and with fine leather watch straps in 28 exciting shades. Feel the power of design – and the spirit of color!

NIESSING RADIUS 9 CLASSIC

ICONIC BAUHAUS DESIGN

Minimalistic, distinct, confident: For nearly 30 years now, the Niessing Radius 9 Classic has been a timeless piece of jewelry that indicates the time.

NIESSING SELECTION

INTRICATE MASTERPIECES FOR THE NIESSING COIL

Niessing designers have excitingly reinterpreted and curated some of the most popular jewelry pendants for the Niessing Selection. Twelve extraordinary Niessing designs are fashioned with the highest craftsmanship and meticulous attention to detail. Experience the seduction of intricate masterpieces!

NIESSING SELECTION EAR JEWELRY

INTRICATE MASTERPIECES GIVE YOUR FACE A STUNNING RADIANCE

The Niessing Selections take a new look at the familiar: After selected pendants, the Niessing designers have now reinterpreted some of the most popular Niessing designs in an exciting new way as intricate ear jewelry. These delicate pieces also embody the perfect interplay of tradition and innovation, the harmony of contemporary design, exclusive Niessing Gold Colors. The Niessing Selections are quite simply the »Best of the Best«: Fall in love with intricate masterpieces!

NIESSING NOW GALAXY

COSMIC HARMONY

The sphere, symbol of perfection and a Niessing design icon, in a completely new interpretation: Niessing NOW Galaxy. Just like planets orbiting the sun, the colorful spheres made of Niessing Silver revolve around your neck, hover at the ear, and encircle the arm and fingers. Niessing NOW Galaxy can be combined and collected as you desire. Create your own galaxy!

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

THE POWER OF DESIGN AND COLOR

»Nichts auf der Welt ist so mächtig wie eine Idee, deren Zeit gekommen ist.« Victor Hugo

Jedes Niessing Schmuckstück beruht auf einer Idee. Und jedes einzelne lebt von der Kraft des Designs. Für uns ist Design viel mehr als Gestaltung. Es drückt Emotionen aus, geht offen auf Menschen zu, regt zum Träumen und Nachdenken an und erzählt eine Geschichte.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von großen Ideen und der Kraft des Designs.

NIESSING NUOVA

ENTDECKEN SIE PURE LEICHTIGKEIT

Ein großer Niessing Design-Klassiker – zeitgemäß interpretiert. Die pure Form der Armspange Nuova ist eine Hommage an Platinum und die schönsten Farben des Goldes. Das handgeschmiedete, sanft geschwungene Band aus Edelmetall umspielt das Handgelenk mit größter Leichtigkeit. Entdecken Sie klare Sinnlichkeit.

NIESSING SPANNRING® HIGHLIGHTS

One of a kind

Kostbar und atemberaubend schön: Die Niessing Spannringe Highlights schreiben die Legende einer einzigartigen Design-Ikone fort. Feine Brillantlinien rahmen den großen Diamanten ein; fast scheint es, als seien es diese funkelnden Linien aus Licht, die den Solitär in die Höhe heben.

One of a kind: Sind Sie bereit für das Original?

NIESSING SPANNRING® HIGHEND C HIGHLIGHTS

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE MAGIE EINER GROSSEN DESIGN-IDEE

Der architektonisch klare Niessing Spannring® HighEnd C Highlights inszeniert den großen Brillanten auf einer Bühne des Lichts. Linien aus feinsten Diamanten scheinen ihn in die Höhe zu heben, das Edelmetall tritt in den Hintergrund. One of a kind: Sind Sie bereit für Ihr kostbares Original?

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

GROSSES DESIGN FÜR GROSSE EMOTIONEN

Das Design des Niessing Spannrings® Lucia Highlights vereint expressive Konturen und fließende Schwünge in vollendeter Balance. Feine Brillantlinien umfließen den großen Solitär, rahmen ihn ein. Der kostbare Ring scheint aus seinem Inneren heraus zu strahlen: Entdecken Sie den Zauber des Lichts!

NIESSING VERLOBUNGSRINGE

DIE SCHÖNSTE ART, JA ZU SAGEN

Klares Design trifft pure Schönheit. Die neuen, besonders filigranen Niessing Verlobungsringe bringen den kostbaren Diamanten perfekt zur Geltung. Ob klassisch oder romantisch – ein Niessing Verlobungsring ist für immer. Versprochen!

NIESSING COLETTE C KOLLEKTION

Click, create, collect!

Die Niessing Colette C Kollektion bringt jetzt noch mehr Fantasie in die Niessing Colette Welt: Click, create, collect! Halten Sie unvergessliche Momente für immer fest: Full of spirit and charm.

TOPIA VISION

THE POWER OF IDEAS

Inspiriert von der unendlichen Weite und Schönheit der Natur und vom irisierenden Lichtspiel nächtlich erleuchteter Metropolen: Express your visions with gold!

Niessing Topia Vision: coming soon!

DIE NIESSING UHR

WELCHE FARBE HAT IHRE ZEIT?

Farbe ist pure Emotion – und schenkt einem ikonischen Design neue Sinnlichkeit. Die Niessing Radius 9 gibt es jetzt in vielen einzigartigen Niessing Colors wie Rosewood, Classic Yellow oder Ivory und mit feinen Lederarmbändern in 28 aufregenden Nuancen. Feel the power of design – and the spirit of color!

NIESSING RADIUS 9 CLASSIC

IKONISCHES BAUHAUSDESIGN

Minimalistisch, klar, selbstbewusst: Seit fast 30 Jahren ist die Niessing Radius 9 Classic ein zeitloses Schmuckstück, das die Zeit anzeigt.

NIESSING SELECTION HALSSCHMUCK

FILIGRANE MEISTERWERKE FÜR DIE NIESSING SCHNUR

Für die Niessing Selection haben die Niessing Designer einige der beliebtesten Schmuckanhänger aufregend neu interpretiert und kuratiert. Zwölf außergewöhnliche Niessing Designs werden mit höchster Handwerkskunst und viel Liebe zum Detail gearbeitet. Lassen Sie sich von filigranen Meisterwerken verführen!

NIESSING SELECTION OHRSCHMUCK

FILIGRANE MEISTERWERKE LASSEN IHR GESICHT STRAHLEN

Die Niessing Selections werfen einen frischen Blick auf Vertrautes: Nach ausgewählten Anhängern haben die Niessing Designer jetzt einige der beliebtesten Niessing Designs als filigranen Ohrschmuck aufregend neu interpretiert. Auch diese feinen Stücke stehen für das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Tradition und Innovation, für die Harmonie von zeitgemäßem Design und exklusiven Niessing Goldcolors. Die Niessing Selections sind ganz einfach »Best of the Best«: Verlieben Sie sich in filigrane Meisterwerke!

NIESSING NOW GALAXY

KOSMISCHE HARMONIE

Die Kugel, Symbol für Vollkommenheit und Niessing Design-Ikone, ganz neu interpretiert, das ist Niessing NOW Galaxy.

Wie Planeten um die Sonne kreisen die farbenfrohen Kugeln aus Niessing Silver um den Hals, verweilen am Ohr, umrunden den Arm und die Finger. Niessing NOW Galaxy lässt sich nach Lust und Laune kombinieren und sammeln. Create your own galaxy!

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.