What would you like to find?

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WHEN PURE DESIGN MEETS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL COLORS

The Niessing Spannring® Color Limited Edition presents the design icon in the exclusive, unprecedented gold colors Purple Gray and Peach Pink as well as in Niessing Platinum. The two color-intensive gold shades are a world first and the result of long research and experimentation in the Niessing manufactory.

NIESSING SPANNRING® PENDANT COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WEAR YOUR NIESSING SPANNRING® CLOSE TO YOUR HEART!

The design icon as a pendant for a long, fine textile cord or for the Niessing Coil – now exclusively in the unique Niessing Colors Peach Pink and Purple Gray. Discover the Niessing Ring® in a blaze of colors – and now you can wear it close to your heart!

NIESSING SPANNRING® EARRINGS COLOR LIMITED EDITION

COLORFUL AND DELICATE FOR YOUR EXTRAORDINARY AURA

Stunningly colorful and more delicate than ever before, the edition limited to 202 pieces make them especially valuable: the exciting Niessing Colors Peach Pink and Purple Gray lend the Niessing Ring® earrings an extraordinary aura. The laterally set brilliant-cut diamonds, showing off their full sparkling beauty, cast their stunning glow on your face.

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

ARE YOU READY FOR THE ORIGINAL?

All three colors are limited to 202 pieces each. A special engraving inside – with fine diamonds and the serial number – makes each Niessing Spannring® of the Color Limited Edition especially valuable. Are you ready for the new aura of a great original?

NIESSING COLORS

Purple Gray

Niessing Purple Gray is gray gold with a shimmer of violet: it appears cool and warm at the same time, a gold with a mysterious aura: sensual like a beguiling perfume and mystical like purple shimmering clouds at dusk.

NIESSING COLORS

PEACH PINK

Niessing Peach Pink is a peach-colored gold, iridescent reddish-orange and with a hint of pink. Intensely radiant, kissed by the sun. Doesn't it smell almost as sweet as a ripe, velvety peach?

NIESSING COLORS

Platinum

The very first Niessing Spannring® Round was manufactured exclusively in Platinum. In homage to this original by Walter Wittek, the Color Limited Edition is also available in Niessing Platinum.

Was möchten Sie finden?

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WENN PURES DESIGN AUF SCHÖNSTE FARBEN TRIFFT

Die Niessing Spannring® Color Limited Edition präsentiert die Design-Ikone in den exklusiven, nie dagewesenen Goldfarben Purple Gray und Peach Pink sowie in Niessing Platinum. Die beiden farbintensiven Goldnuancen sind eine Weltneuheit und das Ergebnis langen Forschens und Experimentierens in den Niessing Werkstätten.

NIESSING SPANNRING® ANHÄNGER COLOR LIMITED EDITION

TRAGEN SIE IHREN NIESSING SPANNRING® AM HERZEN!

Die Design-Ikone als Anhänger an einer langen, feinen Textilkordel oder für die Niessing Schnur – jetzt exklusiv in den einzigartigen Niessing Colors Peach Pink und Purple Gray. Entdecken Sie den Niessing Spannring® Anhänger im Rausch der Farben – und tragen Sie ihn ab jetzt auch am Herzen!

NIESSING SPANNRING® OHRSCHMUCK COLOR LIMITED EDITION

FARBENFROH UND FILIGRAN FÜR IHRE EINZIGARTIGE AURA

Faszinierend farbig und filigran wie nie: Die aufregenden Niessing Colors Peach Pink und Purple Gray schenken dem Niessing Spannring® Ohrschmuck eine außergewöhnliche Aura. Mit seinen liegend eingespannten, dem Betrachter zugewandten Brillanten umrahmt er Ihr Gesicht mit einem einzigartigen Strahlen.

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR DAS ORIGINAL?

Ob Purple Gray, Peach Pink oder Platinum: Alle drei Farben sind auf jeweils 202 Exemplare limitiert. Eine Sondergravur im Innern mit feinen Brillanten und der Seriennummer macht jeden Niessing Spannring® der Color Limited Edition Kollektion besonders wertvoll. Sind Sie bereit für die neue Aura eines großen Originals?

NIESSING COLORS

Purple Gray

Niessing Purple Gray ist graues Gold mit einem Schimmer Violett: Es wirkt kühl und zugleich warm, ein Gold mit geheimnisvoller Aura: sinnlich wie ein betörendes Parfüm und mystisch wie lila schimmernde Wolken in der Abenddämmerung.

NIESSING COLORS

PEACH PINK

Niessing Peach Pink ist ein pfirsichfarbenes Gold, rötlich-orange changierend und mit einem Hauch von Rosa. Intensiv strahlend, von der Sonne geküsst. Duftet es nicht fast so lieblich wie ein reifer, samtiger Pfirsich?

NIESSING COLORS

Platinum

Der allererste Niessing Spannring® Rund wurde ausschließlich in Platinum gefertigt. Als Hommage an dieses Original von Walter Wittek ist die Color Limited Edition auch in Niessing Platinum erhältlich.