What would you like to find?

NIESSING REDS - WARM GLOW

LET THEIR DREAMS AND ASPIRATIONS LIGHT OUR WAY

The reddish Niessing Gold Colors glow like that special moment in the evening, just before the sun sets in the winter sky. Red and yet golden, the Niessing Colors Classic Red, Fine Rose, and Rosewood shine:  When the sky is red, it’s the angels doing the Christmas baking …

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLLECTION

LET YOUR HEART AND EYES SHINE

The pendant and the earrings present the Niessing Spannring® Round (copyright by Walter Wittek) in an entirely new dimension: Especially fine and delicate, the diamond is surrounded by as much light as possible, and its radiance is spectacular.

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA                          

THE WATCH FOR YOUR MOST BEAUTIFUL TIME

The Niessing Radius 9 Forma is a reinterpretation of the traditional tonneau shape and brings color into play. Nine exclusive Niessing Colors from Niessing Platinum to Niessing Rosewood can be freely combined with fine leather watch straps in 28 exciting shades. Discover a new dimension of time!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

»LOVE IS COMING, FEEL IT ALL AROUND«

»Lucia« means »she who brings light, graceful light«. The Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights plays with a sparkling line of light. The fine diamonds line the side of the ring, framing the solitaire with their radiance. The Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights combines the warmth of candlelight with the cool sparkle of a starry sky.

A WONDERFUL DREAM

HOLIDAYS ARE COMING

» When the world is ever changing
Light a candle in the dark
There's a source of inspiration in the air
Let the magic dry your tears and heal your heart
A wonderful dream of love and peace for everyone «

A WONDERFUL DREAM

HOLIDAYS ARE COMING

The atmospheric Christmas song »Wonderful Dream« (© Melanie Thornton) is about the wonderful dream of love and peace for everyone – the message of Christmas. A wonderful thought for the celebration of love that can inspire us every day! Niessing presents its exclusive novelties with a view through a snow globe that inspires dreams.

The Niessing Colors have an aura akin to mysticism, from Niessing Platinum, as white as snow, to Niessing Classic Yellow, as if illuminated by candlelight.

Holidays are coming – and making your dreams come true.

NIESSING RADIUS 9 CLASSIC

LOVE AND JOY FOR EVERYONE

Design meets color: The Niessing Radius 9 is now available in three shapes and many exclusive Niessing Colors with fine leather watch straps in 28 exciting shades. Their sensuous colorfulness now give time a new dimension full of lightness and vitality. This Christmas, Niessing presents the double-wound leather watch strap of the smallest Niessing Radius 9 Classic – the perfect showcase for your favorite color.

NIESSING SPANNRING® KOLLEKTION

LET YOUR HEART AND EYES SHINE

The pendant and the earrings present the Niessing Spannring® Round (copyright by Walter Wittek) in an entirely new dimension: Especially fine and delicate, the diamond is surrounded by as much light as possible, and its radiance is spectacular.

NIESSING SPANNRING® HEAVEN HIGHLIGHTS

LOVE IS THE REASON

The Spannring® Heaven Highlights captivates with its perfectly balanced curve that holds the diamond at a more spectacular height. Small diamonds trace a fine line of light without rivalling the sparkle of the solitaire. It is the perfect companion for the Niessing wedding ring. Combined with a Niessing Satellite diamond ring, they create the most beautiful compositions of color.

NIESSING SELECTION

BEST OF THE BEST

Niessing designers have excitingly reinterpreted and curated 12 of the most popular jewelry pendants for the Niessing Selection. This »handpicked selection« of unique design classics for the Niessing Coil transforms grand ideas, fascinating phenomena, and daring dreams into intricate masterpieces.

NIESSING COLETTE C COLLECTION

FEEL THE MOST TENDER EMBRACE OF PEACE AND HARMONY

The Niessing Colette C Collection now brings even more fantasy to the world of the Niessing Colette: Click, create, collect! Discover how fine coils, winding several times, naturally fit the wrist and around the arm, how they decorate the neckline full of spirit and charm: Discover the most tender embrace!

NIESSING COLETTE C PENDANT

CAPTURE THE MAGIC OF THE SEASON

The Niessing Colette C pendants make every Niessing Colette C bracelet and collier your very personal piece of jewelry: Create memories! Collect sparkling diamonds framed by Niessing Platinum and the most beautiful colors of gold, small spheres set entirely with diamonds, precious roundels with your personal engraving, and extravagant Diamond Waves. Click, create, collect!

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

NIESSING REDS - WARMER GLANZ

LET THEIR DREAMS AND ASPIRATIONS LIGHT OUR WAY

Die rötlichen Niessing Colors leuchten wie dieser besondere Moment am Abend, kurz bevor die Sonne am winterlichen Himmel untergeht. Rot und doch golden glänzen die Niessing Colors Classic Red, Fine Rose und Rosewood: Gleich dem Abendrot, wenn die Engel backen …

NIESSING SPANNRING® KOLLEKTION

LET YOUR HEART AND EYES SHINE

Der Anhänger und die Ohrstecker präsentieren den Niesing Spannring® Rund (Urheber: Walter Wittek) in einer völlig neuen Dimension: Besonders zart und fein, so ist der Brillant von so viel Licht wie eben möglich umgeben, sein Strahlen ist spektakulär.

NIESSING RADIUS 9 FORMA

DIE UHR FÜR IHRE SCHÖNSTE ZEIT

Die Niessing Radius 9 Forma interpretiert die traditionelle Tonneauform ganz neu und bringt Farbe ins Spiel. Neun exklusive Niessing Colors von Niessing Platinum bis Niessing Rosewood lassen sich mit feinen Lederarmbändern in 28 aufregenden Nuancen kombinieren. Discover a new dimension of time!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

»LOVE IS COMING, FEEL IT ALL AROUND«

»Lucia« bedeutet »die Lichtbringende, Leuchtende, das Licht«. Der Niessing Spannring®

Lucia Highlights spielt mit einer funkelnden Linie aus Licht. Die feinen Brillanten sitzen seitlich auf dem Ring und umgeben den Solitär mit ihrem Strahlen. Der Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights verbindet die Wärme des Kerzenscheins mit dem kühlen Funkeln des Sternenhimmels.

A WONDERFUL DREAM

HOLIDAYS ARE COMING

» When the world is ever changing
Light a candle in the dark
There's a source of inspiration in the air
Let the magic dry your tears and heal your heart
A wonderful dream of love and peace for everyone «

A WONDERFUL DREAM

HOLIDAYS ARE COMING

In dem stimmungsvollen Weihnachtslied »Wonderful Dream« (© Melanie Thornton) geht es um den wunderbaren Traum von Liebe und Frieden für jedermann – die Botschaft von Weihnachten. Ein fantastischer Gedanke zum Fest der Liebe, der uns jeden Tag inspirieren kann! Mit dem Blick durch eine Schneekugel inszeniert Niessing die exklusiven Neuheiten, die zum Träumen anregen.

Die Niessing Colors bekommen fast mystische Aussagekraft, von Niessing Platinum so weiß wie Schnee bis hin zu Niessing Classic Yellow – wie vom Kerzenschein erleuchtet.

Holidays are coming – und lassen auch Ihre Träume wahr werden.

NIESSING RADIUS 9

LOVE AND JOY FOR EVERYONE

Design meets color: Die Niessing Radius 9 ist neu in drei Formen, vielen exklusiven Niessing Colors und mit feinen Lederarmbändern in 28 aufregenden Nuancen erhältlich. Ihre sinnliche Farbigkeit schenkt der Zeit jetzt eine neue Dimension voller Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude. Zu Weihnachten präsentiert Niessing das doppelt gewickelte Lederarmband der kleinsten Niessing Radius 9 Classic - die perfekte Bühne für Ihre Lieblingsfarbe.

NIESSING SPANNRING® KOLLEKTION

LET YOUR HEART AND EYES SHINE

Der Anhänger und die Ohrstecker präsentieren den Niesing Spannring® Rund (Urheber: Walter Wittek) in einer völlig neuen Dimension: Besonders zart und fein, so ist der Brillant von so viel Licht wie eben möglich umgeben, sein Strahlen ist spektakulär.

NIESSING SPANNRING® HEAVEN HIGHLIGHTS

LOVE IS THE REASON

Spannring Heaven Highlights besticht durch seinen perfekt ausbalancierten Schwung, der den Brillanten in spektakulärerer Höhe hält. Kleine Brillanten zeichnen eine feine Linie aus Licht und lenken den Blick direkt auf den Solitär. Er ist ein perfekter Begleiter für den Niessing Trauring. Und zusammen mit einem Niessing Satellite Brillantring ergeben sich die schönsten Farb-Kompositionen.

NIESSING SELECTION

BEST OF THE BEST

Für die Niessing Selection haben die Niessing Designer 12 der beliebtesten Schmuckanhänger aufregend neu interpretiert und kuratiert. Diese »handpicked selection« einzigartiger Designklassiker für die Niessing Schnur verwandelt große Ideen, faszinierende Phänomene und kühne Träume in filigrane Meisterwerke.

NIESSING COLETTE C KOLLEKTION

FEEL THE MOST TENDER EMBRACE OF PEACE AND HARMONY

Die Niessing Colette C Kollektion bringt jetzt noch mehr Fantasie in die Niessing Colette Welt: Click, create, collect! Entdecken Sie, wie feine Schnüre, mehrfach gewunden, sich wie selbstverständlich an die Hand und um den Arm schmiegen, wie sie voller Leichtigkeit und Charme das Dekolleté schmücken: Discover the most tender embrace!

NIESSING COLETTE C ANHÄNGER

CAPTURE THE MAGIC OF THE SEASON

Die Niessing Colette C Anhänger machen jedes Niessing Colette C Armband und Collier zu Ihrem ganz individuellen Schmuckstück: Create memories! Sammeln Sie funkelnde Brillanten, eingerahmt von Niessing Platinum und den schönsten Farben des Goldes, kleine, komplett mit Brillanten ausgefasste Kugeln, kostbare Rondelle mit Ihrer persönlichen Gravur und extravagante Diamond Waves. Click, create, collect!

Der Zauber dieser stillen Zeit fängt sich im Kerzenschein.
Auf Tannenzweig und grünem Kranz umwirbt er uns im Flammentanz und zieht mit weihnachtlichem Glanz in uns’re Herzen ein.

© Anita Menger

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.