What would you like to find?

Niessing Love Wall

A very special guest book – and a true artwork

Are you now looking forward to a wedding celebration that you and your guests will always remember? With the Niessing Love Wall, you can commit the impressions of your special day to eternal memory in this very personal wedding guest book and individual piece of art.

Niessing Love Wall

INTERACTIV AND EMOTIONAL

All you need is included in our set: a hammer, various steel punches, copper plates, and a Love Wall. Your guests will imprint their heartfelt wishes, messages, or individual images into copper. There is no limit to creativity and imagination—inviting old and young to join in. Since 1873, the Niessing Jewelry Manufactory relies on fondly handcrafted jewelry using traditional goldsmith techniques, such as punch-marking. This technique is easy to master, even for amateurs, with our Niessing Love Wall set: Equipped with the hammer and a punch, your wedding guests will carve fine grooves, letters, words, images into the small copper plates. Each stroke a signature for eternity! Arranged on the wall that comes with the set, the copper plates together result in a puristic, individual and aesthetic artwork, a keepsake as unique as your love.

Toolkit for your Love Wall

Unforgotten moments

Your Niessing Partner will supply you with all you need for creating this special guest book. The tools come in an attractive and convenient oak box including:

• a set of punches

• a wood block with a small anvil

• a hammer

The toolkit will be given to you on loan to be returned to your Niessing Partner after the wedding. You purchase the Love Wall together with the copper plates for turning them into your personal piece of art, to keep forever.

Love Wall Gallery

Emotions Handmade

Depending on the number of your guests, you can select either a wall with 84 or with 144 copper plates.

We wish you and your guests an unforgettable wedding! If you like, please send us a photo of your completed copper guest book to info@niessing.com, and we will add it to our gallery of punch marks.

Was möchten Sie finden?

Niessing Love Wall

EIN GÄSTEBUCH UND KUNSTWERK DER BESONDEREN ART

Sie wünschen sich eine Hochzeitsfeier, die Ihnen und Ihren Gästen immer in Erinnerung bleiben wird?! Mit der Niessing Love Wall lassen sich die Eindrücke eines einzigartigen Tages in Ihr ganz persönliches, individuelles Kunstwerk verwandeln: ein Hochzeits Gästebuch für die Ewigkeit.

Niessing Love Wall

INTERAKTIV UND EMOTIONAL

Unser Set liefert alles, was Sie dafür brauchen: einen Hammer, verschiedene Stahlstempel, Kupferplättchen und eine Love Wall. Ihre Gäste prägen liebe Wünsche, Botschaften oder Bilder in Kupfer – der Phantasie und Kreativität von Groß und Klein sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt. In der Schmuckmanufaktur Niessing setzen wir seit 1873 auf liebevolle Handarbeit und traditionelle Goldschmiedetechniken wie etwa das Punzieren. Diese auch für Laien leicht umzusetzende Technik ist das Herz des Niessing Love Wall Sets: Ihre Hochzeitsgäste schlagen feine Vertiefungen in kleine Kupferplatten, sie punzieren Buchstaben, Worte, Bilder. Jeder Schlag ein Zeichen für die Ewigkeit! Die Kupferplättchen, auf der zugehörigen Wand arrangiert, ergeben ein puristisches, individuelles Kunstwerk. Ein Erinnerungsstück – so einzigartig wie Ihre Liebe.

Tool-Box zur Love Wall

Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste

Ihr Niessing Partner stellt Ihnen alles zur Verfügung, was Sie für die Gestaltung Ihres Gästebuches brauchen. Die praktische und funktionale Toolbox aus Eichenholz umfasst:

• Punzierset
• Holzblock mit Schmiedeeisen
• Hammer

Sie ist eine wertvolle Leihgabe, die Sie nach Ihrer Hochzeitsfeier an Ihren Niessing Partner zurückgeben. Käuflich erwerben können Sie die Love Wall inklusive der Kupferplättchen, die später dann Ihr ganz persönliches Kunstwerk bilden werden.

Love Wall Gallery

Emotionen Handmade

Je nach Anzahl Ihrer Gäste wählen Sie zwischen einer Wand mit 84 und einer mit 144 Kupferplättchen.

Das Niessing Team wünscht Ihnen und Ihren Gästen eine unvergessliche Hochzeitsfeier! Schicken Sie uns doch gern ein Foto Ihres fertigen Gästebuchs in Kupfer an  info@niessing.com  und wir nehmen es in unsere Punzier-Galerie auf.