Niessing Triangle
They are symbols of deep commitment and journeys through time in a stable partnership. The triangle embodies not only the most stable form in Bauhaus design, but also love.
Model number: N401586
Category: RINGS
Collection: TRIANGLE
ONLINESTORE: 1
Material: Au 750
Niessing Color: Spring Green
Texture: Gloss
Width: 3
Other variants at request
Free shipping within Germany and within Switzerland
Exclusive packaging
AS MULTIFACETED AS YOUR LOVE
NIESSING TRIANGLE

AS MULTIFACETED AS YOUR LOVE

Niessing Triangle wedding rings not only form a captivating triangle of precise elements but also reflect the threefold dimension of your love - past, present and future. In keeping with the Bauhaus philosophy, clear lines and harmonious angles tell your shared story. The rings represent the foundation of your past, future and present. Matching companions such as Niessing Memory, Niessing Satellite rings or tension rings can be added to emphasize the multifaceted nature of your love. This versatility allows you to highlight different aspects of your relationship.

YOUR UNIQUE STORY OF LOVE
NIESSING LOVE STORY RINGS

YOUR UNIQUE STORY OF LOVE

The Niessing Love Story rings tell your story: the story of falling in love for the first time and of the butterflies dancing in your stomach; the story of holding and protecting, as well as the story of letting go. It is the age-old story of love. Yours is unique – as unique as your wedding rings. Which Niessing Love Story ring will become the most beautiful symbol of your great love?
Discover the Niessing manufactory




 
 </colgroup>

  WHAT IS THE COLOR
  OF YOUR LOVE?</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING COLORS

WHAT IS THE COLOR OF YOUR LOVE?

For many decades, our specialists have been creating unique, beautiful colors of gold. No matter which of the many Niessing shades of gold will become your favorite: the colors of gold go straight to the heart!
LEARN MORE




 
 </colgroup>

  RADIANT COMPANION</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING COMPANION RINGS

RADIANT COMPANION

Life creates many occasions to celebrate love! And a memoire ring sets sparkling reminders. No matter how many brilliants make the start - there will be plenty of opportunities to add to them: The birth of a child, a wedding anniversary, a step taken together...
LEARN MORE




 
 </colgroup>

  A VERY SPECIAL
  GUEST BOOK</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING LOVE WALL

A VERY SPECIAL GUEST BOOK

For a wedding celebration that you and your guests will always remember: With the Niessing Love Wall, you can commit the impressions of your special day to eternal memory in this very personal wedding guest book and individual piece of art.
LEARN MORE




 
 </colgroup>

  A MESSAGE FOR
  ETERNITY</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING ENGRAVING

A MESSAGE FOR ETERNITY

Life will leave traces—inscribe the most beautiful ones into your ring! Letter by letter, icon by icon, inscribed for eternity.
LEARN MORE

Niessing Triangle
Sie sind Symbole tiefer Verbundenheit und Zeitreisen in stabiler Partnerschaft. Im Bauhaus-Design verkörpert das Dreieck nicht nur die stabilste Form, sondern auch die Liebe.
Modellnummer: N401586
Kategorie: RINGE
Kollektion: TRIANGLE
ONLINESTORE: 1
Material: Au 750
Niessing Color: Spring Green
Textur: Nature
Breite : 3,5
Weitere Varianten auf Anfrage
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands und innerhalb der Schweiz
Exklusive Verpackung
FACETTENREICHTUM IHRER LIEBE
NIESSING TRIANGLE

FACETTENREICHTUM IHRER LIEBE

Die Niessing Triangle Trauringe formen nicht nur ein faszinierendes Dreieck aus präzisen Elementen, sondern spiegeln auch die dreifache Dimension Ihrer Liebe wider – Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft. Im Einklang mit der Bauhaus-Philosophie erzählen klare Linien und harmonische Winkel Ihre gemeinsame Geschichte. Die Ringe repräsentieren das Fundament Ihrer Vergangenheit, Zukunft und Gegenwart. Passende Begleiter wie Niessing Memory, Niessing Satellite-Ringe oder Spannringe können hinzugefügt werden, um das Facettenreichtum Ihrer Liebe zu betonen. Diese Vielseitigkeit ermöglicht es, die unterschiedlichen Aspekte Ihrer Beziehung zu unterstreichen.

DIE EINZIGARTIGE GESCHICHTE IHRER LIEBE
NIESSING LOVE STORY RINGE

DIE EINZIGARTIGE GESCHICHTE IHRER LIEBE

Die Niessing Love Story Ringe erzählen Ihre Geschichte: die Geschichte vom ersten Verliebtsein und von den tanzenden Schmetterlingen im Bauch; die vom Halten und Beschützen und auch die vom Loslassen. Es ist die uralte Geschichte der Liebe. Ihre ist einzigartig – so einzigartig wie Ihre Trauringe. Welcher Niessing Love Story Ring wird zum schönsten Symbol Ihrer großen Liebe?
Entdecken Sie die Niessing Manufaktur




 
 </colgroup>

  WELCHE FARBE HAT IHRE LIEBE?</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING COLORS

WELCHE FARBE HAT IHRE LIEBE?

Seit Jahrzehnten gelingt es unseren Spezialisten immer wieder einzigartige Goldtöne zu schaffen. Ganz gleich, welche der vielen Niessing Goldtöne Ihr Lieblingston wird: Die Farben des Goldes strahlen mitten ins Herz!
MEHR




 
 </colgroup>

  STRAHLENDER BEGLEITER</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING BEISTECKRINGE

STRAHLENDER BEGLEITER

Das Leben schafft viele Anlässe, die Liebe zu feiern! Und ein Memoire-Ring setzt funkelnde Erinnerungspunkte. Ganz gleich, wie viele Brillanten den Anfang machen – Gelegenheiten, diese zu ergänzen, wird es einige geben: Die Geburt eines Kindes, ein Hochzeitstag, ein gemeinsam gegangener Schritt …
MEHR




 
 </colgroup>

  DAS GÄSTEBUCH DER BESONDEREN ART</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING LOVE WALL

DAS GÄSTEBUCH DER BESONDEREN ART

Sie wünschen sich eine Hochzeitsfeier, die Ihnen und Ihren Gästen immer in Erinnerung bleiben wird?! Mit der Niessing Love Wall lassen sich die Eindrücke eines einzigartigen Tages in Ihr ganz persönliches, individuelles Kunstwerk verwandeln: ein Hochzeits-Gästebuch für die Ewigkeit.
MEHR




 
 </colgroup>

  EINE BOTSCHAFT FÜR DIE EWIGKEIT</td>

 </tr>
</tbody></table>
NIESSING GRAVUR

EINE BOTSCHAFT FÜR DIE EWIGKEIT

Das Leben hinterlässt Spuren – die schönsten schreiben wir gern in Ihren Ring. Buchstabe für Buchstabe, Zeichen für Zeichen, für immer und ewig.
MEHR