What would you like to find?

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WHEN PURE DESIGN MEETS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL COLORS

The Niessing Spannring® Color Limited Edition presents the design icon in the exclusive, unprecedented gold colors Purple Gray and Peach Pink as well as in Niessing Platinum. The two color-intensive gold shades are a world first and the result of long research and experimentation in the Niessing manufactory.

NIESSING SPANNRING® PENDANT COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WEAR YOUR NIESSING SPANNRING® CLOSE TO YOUR HEART!

The design icon as a pendant for a long, fine textile cord or for the Niessing Coil – now exclusively in the unique Niessing Colors Peach Pink and Purple Gray. Discover the Niessing Ring® in a blaze of colors – and now you can wear it close to your heart!

NIESSING SPANNRING® EARRINGS COLOR LIMITED EDITION

COLORFUL AND DELICATE FOR YOUR EXTRAORDINARY AURA

Stunningly colorful and more delicate than ever before, the edition limited to 202 pieces make them especially valuable: the exciting Niessing Colors Peach Pink and Purple Gray lend the Niessing Ring® earrings an extraordinary aura. The laterally set brilliant-cut diamonds, showing off their full sparkling beauty, cast their stunning glow on your face.

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

ARE YOU READY FOR THE ORIGINAL?

All three colors are limited to 202 pieces each. A special engraving inside – with fine diamonds and the serial number – makes each Niessing Spannring® of the Color Limited Edition especially valuable. Are you ready for the new aura of a great original?

NIESSING POINTED BOW DIAMOND

CLASSIC DESIGN WITH UNIQUELY RADIANT POWER

The Niessing Bow necklace becomes a sparkling highlight with its generous elements reduced to the essential: A single sparkling element with fine diamonds emphasizes the magical play of forms.

NIESSING POINTED BOW DIAMOND

A SPARKLING LINE OF LIGHT

The shining line of light traces the shape of the pointed bow, lending the bright, generous necklace a festive appeal.

NIESSING QUINTA DIAMOND

EVER-CHANGING FIGURES

»Quinta«, »the fifth«, is ear jewelry that lives up to its name: the three oval or pointed oval elements, respectively, made of fine precious metal can be transformed into five different shapes on the ear.

NIESSING QUINTA DIAMOND NAVETTE

ENCHANTING INTERPLAY OF LINE AND FORM

Classic or romantic, playful or avantgardistic? Niessing Quinta Brilliant Navette places sparkling accents on the ear and becomes a new creation every day. Discovery the extraordinary interplay of line and form!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA

DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF LIGHT!

The Niessing Spannring® Lucia unites expressive energy and flowing curves in perfect balance. Discover the magic of light!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA

SMALLER DIAMONDS, FINER DIMENSIONS

The finely tuned proportions and perfectly balanced curves now make it possible for the Niessing Ring® Lucia to hold even smaller diamonds starting at 0.3 ct.

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

A SPARKLING LINE OF LIGHT

What could better highlight a single diamond that numerous small diamonds? The Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights plays with a sparkling line of light.

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

FLOWING, RADIANT, EXTRAVAGANT

A fine line of diamonds, either along the side or at the top on the ring band, frames the solitaire and emphasizes its radiance. Discover the magic of light!

NIESSING MIRAGE

THE SPELL OF ILLUSION

Mirage means »reflection«, »Fata Morgana«. The jewelry is inspired by the play of light and shadow, by architectural forms, and by nature - by leafy structures, feathers, dragonfly wings, in an appearance that changes from each perspective: Let Mirage work its spell on you!

NIESSING MIRAGE COLLIER

EVERY MOVEMENT REVEALS A NEW SECRET

A spectacular necklace, both expressive and lively. Twice wound, the flexible bands of slender strips encircle the neck, delicately and with iridescence.

NIESSING MIRAGE LOOP PENDANT

DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF ETERNITY!

An iridescent band with slender strips, artfully intertwined, becomes a delicate pendant. Niessing Mirage Loop plays with illusions: an architectural work of art, self-contained without beginning or end.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

WENN PURES DESIGN AUF SCHÖNSTE FARBEN TRIFFT

Die Niessing Spannring® Color Limited Edition präsentiert die Design-Ikone in den exklusiven, nie dagewesenen Goldfarben Purple Gray und Peach Pink sowie in Niessing Platinum. Die beiden farbintensiven Goldnuancen sind eine Weltneuheit und das Ergebnis langen Forschens und Experimentierens in den Niessing Werkstätten.

NIESSING SPANNRING® ANHÄNGER COLOR LIMITED EDITION

TRAGEN SIE IHREN NIESSING SPANNRING® AM HERZEN!

Die Design-Ikone als Anhänger an einer langen, feinen Textilkordel oder für die Niessing Schnur – jetzt exklusiv in den einzigartigen Niessing Colors Peach Pink und Purple Gray. Entdecken Sie den Niessing Spannring® Anhänger im Rausch der Farben – und tragen Sie ihn ab jetzt auch am Herzen!

NIESSING SPANNRING® OHRSCHMUCK COLOR LIMITED EDITION

FARBENFROH UND FILIGRAN FÜR IHRE EINZIGARTIGE AURA

Faszinierend farbig und filigran wie nie: Die aufregenden Niessing Colors Peach Pink und Purple Gray schenken dem Niessing Spannring® Ohrschmuck eine außergewöhnliche Aura. Mit seinen liegend eingespannten, dem Betrachter zugewandten Brillanten umrahmt er Ihr Gesicht mit einem einzigartigen Strahlen.

NIESSING SPANNRING® COLOR LIMITED EDITION

SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR DAS ORIGINAL?

Ob Purple Gray, Peach Pink oder Platinum: Alle drei Farben sind auf jeweils 202 Exemplare limitiert. Eine Sondergravur im Innern mit feinen Brillanten und der Seriennummer macht jeden Niessing Spannring® der Color Limited Edition Kollektion besonders wertvoll. Sind Sie bereit für die neue Aura eines großen Originals?

NIESSING SPITZBOGENKETTE BRILLANT

DESIGN-KLASSIKER MIT EINZIGARTIGER STRAHLKRAFT

Die Niessing Spitzbogenkette mit ihren großzügigen, auf das Wesentliche reduzierten Elementen wird zum funkelnden Highlight: Ein einzelnes strahlendes Element mit feinen Brillanten unterstreicht das magische Spiel der Formen.

NIESSING SPITZBOGENKETTE BRILLANT

EINE FUNKELNDE LINIE AUS LICHT

Die glänzende Linie aus Licht zeichnet die Spitzbogenform nach, verleiht der klaren, großzügigen Kette einen festlichen Klang.

NIESSING QUINTA BRILLANT

FÜNF FORMEN FÜR JEDE STIMMUNG

»Quinta«, »die Fünfte «, ist ein Ohrschmuck, der seinem Namen alle Ehre macht: Die drei ovalen bzw.spitzovalen Elemente aus feinem Edelmetall verwandeln sich am Ohr in fünf verschiedene Formen.

NIESSING QUINTA BRILLANT NAVETTE

MAGISCHES SPIEL DER FORMEN

Klassisch oder romantisch, verspielt oder avantgardistisch? Niessing Quinta Brillant setzt funkelnde Akzente am Ohr und verwandelt sich jeden Tag aufs Neue. Entdecken Sie ein einzigartiges Spiel aus Linie und Form!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA

ENTDECKEN SIE DEN ZAUBER DES LICHTS!

Der Niessing Spannring® Lucia vereint expressive Konturen und fließende Schwünge in vollendeter Balance. Entdecken Sie den Zauber des Lichts!

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA

KLEINERE BRILLANTEN, FEINERE DIMENSIONEN

Fein abgestimmte Proportionen und perfekt ausbalancierte Schwünge machen es jetzt möglich, auch kleinere Brillanten ab 0.3 ct im Niessing Spannring® Lucia zu fassen.

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

EINE FUNKELNDE LINIE AUS LICHT

Was könnte einen einzelnen Diamanten schöner highlighten als viele kleine Brillanten?! Der Niessing Spannring® Lucia Highlights spielt mit einer funkelnden Linie aus Licht.

NIESSING SPANNRING® LUCIA HIGHLIGHTS

SCHWUNGVOLL, STRAHLEND, EXTRAVAGANT

Eine feine Brillantlinie, seitlich oder oben auf der Ringschiene, rahmt den Solitär ein und betont sein Strahlen. Entdecken Sie den Zauber des Lichts!

NIESSING MIRAGE

WELCHE VISION ZIEHT SIE IN IHREN BANN?

Mirage bedeutet »Lichtspiegelung«, »Fata Morgana«. Der Schmuck ist inspiriert von Licht- und Schattenspielen, von architektonischen Formen. Und von der Natur: zarte Blattstrukturen, Federn, Libellenflügel … Aus jeder Perspektive verändert der Schmuck seine Erscheinung: Welche Vision zieht Sie in ihren Bann?

NIESSING MIRAGE COLLIER

JEDE BEWEGUNG ENTHÜLLT EIN NEUES GEHEIMNIS

Ein spektakuläres Collier, ausdrucksstark und lebendig. Doppelt geschlungen umspielen die flexiblen Bänder aus feinsten Lamellen den Hals, filigran und schillernd.

NIESSING MIRAGE ANHÄNGER LOOP

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE MAGIE DER UNENDLICHKEIT!

Ein schillerndes Band mit feinsten Lamellen, kunstvoll verschlungen, wird zum feinen Anhänger. Niessing Mirage Loop spielt mit Illusionen: ein architektonisches Kunstwerk, eine in sich geschlossenen Schleife ohne Anfang und Ende.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.