What would you like to find?

NIESSING NOW

LIFE IS NOW

The new collection Niessing NOW: exceptional silver colors, personal tattoos, powerful designs - discover them now.

NIESSING NOW GALAXY

READY FOR A SPACE TRIP?

Just like planets orbiting the sun, the colorful spheres made of Niessing Silver revolve around the neck, hover at the ear, and encircle the arm and fingers. Niessing NOW Galaxy can be combined and collected as you desire. Create your own galaxy!

NIESSING NOW FACET

DISCOVER ALL THE FACETS OF LIFE

Life is multifaceted – just as the Niessing NOW Facet. Whether pendants, rings, or expressive creoles: Niessing NOW Facet is available in the exclusive Niessing Silver Colors Rose, Lime and Lava. Shine bright – NOW!

NIESSING NOW TWIST

TURN AROUND NOW

Delicate, sparkling spirals made of Niessing Silver in the shades of Niessing Rose, Lime and Lava rhythmically encircle the arm and fingers. The Niessing NOW Twist earrings give your face a stunning radiance. Niessing NOW Twist: sparkling, captivating, unique. Twist and turn!

NIESSING NOW TATTOO

AS UNIQUE AS YOU ARE

Exclusive Niessing Silver in Rose, Lime or Lava becomes a bracelet, ring and pendant. Which tattoo symbolizes your message? An intricate drawing, a powerful image, a short message? Niessing NOW Tattoo is as individual as the one who wears the jewelry. Your message. Your message – your style.

NIESSING NOW TATTOO BRACELET

GOT THE MESSAGE?

A genuine statement – and simply perfect for the tattooed message. Got the message?

NIESSING NOW TATTOO RING

JUST BE PART OF IT

Like a tattoo for the hand: supple and expressive. Your message – your style!

NIESSING NOW TATTOO PENDANT

YOUR MESSAGE, YOUR SPIRIT

Delicate pendants become the stage for a tattoo: Create your story – if not NOW, then when?

NIESSING SILVER COLORS

A touch of gold

Niessing Silver Colors glow in three shades: warm Rose - expressive Lime - mystical Lava.

NIESSING SILVER COLORS

New out of Vreden

Niessing NOW is manufactured from an all new silver with a touch of gold.

NIESSING SILVER COLORS

Niessing's Alchemy

Niessing specializes in precious metal alloys. The patent pending, secret recipe for our innovative silver alloy contains silver, fine gold, and a pinch of magic!

Sophisticated methods are applied to bring out the colors and make this silver especially durable. It goes along wherever life takes you.

NIESSING DESIGN

Simply ingenious - design is NOW and forever!

Niessing's design philosophy roots in the Bauhaus style and the credo of »form follows function«. Ideas full of energy merge with an intelligent aesthetics of forms. Each and every design follows a clever concept and the inherent logic of the craft.

Niessing Manufactory

Made in Germany with love

Each piece of Niessing NOW jewelry is individually handcrafted by our jewelry makers and goldsmiths at our manufactory in Vreden in the German region Münsterland, where Niessing has been creating unique jewelry since 1873. 

Niessing Sustainability

Natural materials, ecologically sourced

We attach great importance to sustainability for the materials we use. Our precious metals are reclaimed raw materials extracted in urban mining processes. We regard the use of recycled metals as the most ecologically approach. The packaging for Niessing NOW is made of renewable resources, too, such as cork or paper. Enjoy your jewelry with a clear conscience.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

NIESSING NOW

LIFE IS NOW

Die neue Niessing NOW Kollektion - außergewöhnliche Silberfarben mit Gold legiert, persönliche Tattoos, starke Designs - Zeit zum Entdecken.

NIESSING NOW GALAXY

READY FOR A SPACE TRIP?

Wie Planeten um die Sonne kreisen die farbenfrohen Kugeln aus Niessing Silver um den Hals, verweilen am Ohr, umrunden den Arm und die Finger. Niessing NOW Galaxy lässt sich nach Lust und Laune kombinieren und sammeln. Create your own galaxy!

NIESSING NOW FACET

DISCOVER ALL THE FACETS OF LIFE

Das Leben ist facettenreich – genau wie Niessing NOW Facet. Ob Anhänger, Ringe oder expressive Creolen: Niessing NOW Facet gibt es in den exklusiven Niessing Silver Colors Rose, Lime und Lava. Shine bright – NOW!

NIESSING NOW TWIST

TURN AROUND NOW

Feine, glänzende Spiralen aus Niessing Silver in den Nuancen Niessing Rose, Lime und Lava umkreisen rhythmisch den Arm und die Finger. Der Niessing NOW Twist Ohrschmuck schenkt dem Gesicht ein faszinierendes Strahlen. Niessing NOW Twist: funkelnd, mitreißend, einzigartig. Twist and turn!

NIESSING NOW TATTOO

As unique as you are

Exklusives Niessing Silver in Rose, Lime oder Lava wird zur Armspange, zum Ring und Anhänger. Welches Tattoo symbolisiert die Botschaft? Eine filigrane Zeichnung, ein starkes Bild, eine kurze Message? Niessing NOW Tattoo ist so individuell wie der, der den Schmuck trägt. Your message – your style.

NIESSING NOW TATTOO ARMSPANGE

Got the message?

Ein echtes Statement – und einfach perfekt für die tätowierte Botschaft. Got the message?

NIESSING NOW TATTOO RING

Just be part of it

Wie ein Tattoo für die Hand: anschmiegsam und ausdrucksstark. Your message – your style!

NIESSING NOW TATTOO ANHÄNGER

Your message, your spirit

Feine Anhänger werden zur Bühne für ein Tattoo: Create your story – if not NOW, then when?

NIESSING SILVER COLORS

MIT EINEM HAUCH VON GOLD

Die Niessing Silver Colors strahlen in drei Nuancen vom warmen „Rose“ über expressives „Lime“ bis hin zum mystischen „Lava“.

NIESSING SILVER COLORS

WELTNEUHEIT AUS VREDEN

Niessing NOW besteht aus einem noch nie dagewesenen Silber mit einem Hauch von Gold.

NIESSING SILVER COLORS

Die Alchemie der NIESSING Spezialisten

Niessing ist auf einzigartige Goldlegierungen spezialisiert. Verantwortlich für das neue, innovative Silber ist eine zum Patent angemeldete Geheimrezeptur aus Silber, Feingold und einer Prise Magie!

Ein aufwendiges Verfahren erweckt dieses Silber mit seinen besonderen Farben zum Leben und macht es beständiger. Es begleitet Dich, wohin Dich Dein Impuls auch treibt.

NIESSING DESIGN

SIMPLY INGENIOUS - DESIGN IS NOW AND FOREVER!

Die Niessing-typische Designphilosophie basiert auf den Wurzeln des Bauhaus-Stils und des Credos von „Form follows function“. Energiegeladene Ideen kombiniert mit einer intelligenten Formästhetik: Hinter jedem Entwurf stehen Raffinesse und handwerkliche Logik.

NIESSING MANUFAKTUR

Made in Germany with Love

Jedes einzelne Niessing NOW Produkt wird von unseren Handwerkerinnen und Goldschmieden in Handarbeit in unserer Manufaktur in Vreden gefertigt. Seit 1873 entstehen einzigartige Schmuckstücke im Münsterland. 

NIESSING NACHHALTIGKEIT

NATÜRLICHE ROHSTOFFE – ÖKOLOGISCH GEWONNEN

Bei der Beschaffung unserer Rohstoffe legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Unsere Edelmatelle stammen aus dem Sekundärkreislauf, auch Urban Mining genannt. Wir verwenden demnach recyclete Edelmetalle – aus unserer Sicht der „ökologischte Ansatz“. Auch die Niessing Now Verpackung besteht aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen wie Kork und Papier. Du kannst Dich mit gutem Gewissen über Dein Schmuckstück freuen.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.