What would you like to find?

NIESSING PRINCESS COLLECTION

CAST A SPELL OF RADIANCE UPON EVERY DAY!

Large, radiant diamonds are the focus: For the Niessing Princess pendant and earrings, we now set even larger diamonds up to 1.5 ct with as little precious metal as necessary. This magical sparkle enchants every day!

NIESSING PRINCESS COLLECTION

THIS MAGICAL SPARKLE ENCHANTS EVERY DAY

As much sparkling diamond as possible, as little precious metal as necessary: The Niessing Princess Collection now puts the focus on even larger diamonds up to 1.5 ct with a pendant for the Niessing Coil and earrings. The diamond floats on the neckline and seems to sparkle on the ear without any setting: classic and delicate, feminine and magical. Add this extraordinary glow to every single day!

NIESSING PRINCESS PENDANT

DO YOU FEEL THE MAGIC?

The pure beauty of the large diamonds magically draws the eye: the Niessing Princess pendant maintains its perfect balance on the Niessing Coil, resting perfectly on the neckline. Do you feel the magic?

NIESSING PRINCESS EARRINGS

SPARKLING MAGIC

Extraordinary radiance, pure beauty. The diamonds are held securely in place by as little precious metal as necessary, in keeping with the Bauhaus credo »form follows function«. Cast a spell of radiance upon every day!

NIESSING PRINCESS RING

PRINCESS FOR MY PRINCESS

So graceful, so colorful, so gorgeous. A slender engagement ring, almost invisibly holding a splendid diamond. Princess for my princess!

NIESSING PRINCESS RING

PRINCESS FOR MY PRINCESS

You have the choice between platinum and gold in one of many Niessing Colors, between sparkling white or naturally yellow or cinnamon-colored diamonds up to 2 ct. Princesses have a will of their own!

Was möchten Sie finden?

NIESSING PRINCESS KOLLEKTION

Zaubern Sie Glanz in jeden Tag!

Große, strahlende Brillanten im Mittelpunkt: Für den Niessing Princess Anhänger und Ohrschmuck fassen wir jetzt noch größere Brillanten bis 1.5 ct mit so wenig Edelmetall wie eben möglich. Dieses magische Funkeln verzaubert jeden Tag!

NIESSING PRINCESS KOLLEKTION

Dieses magische Funkeln verzaubert jeden Tag

So viel funkelnder Brillant wie möglich, so wenig Edelmetall wie nötig: Die Niessing Princess Kollektion mit einem Anhänger für die Niessing Schnur und Ohrschmuck rückt jetzt noch größere Brillanten bis 1.5 ct in den Mittelpunkt. Der Brillant schwebt am Dekolleté, scheint ohne jede Fassung am Ohr zu funkeln: klassisch und filigran, feminin und magisch. Schenken Sie jedem Tag dieses einzigartige Strahlen!

NIESSING PRINCESS ANHÄNGER

Spüren Sie die Magie?

Die pure Schönheit des großen Brillanten zieht die Blicke magisch an: Perfekt hält der Niessing Princess Anhänger seine Balance an der Niessing Schnur, sitzt immer genau richtig am Dekolleté. Spüren Sie die Magie?

NIESSING PRINCESS OHRSTECKER

FUNKELNDE MAGIE

Einzigartiges Funkeln, pure Schönheit. So wenig Edelmetall wie eben nötg hält die Brillanten sicher fest, ganz nach dem Bauhaus-Credo »form follows function«. Zaubern Sie Glanz in jeden Tag!

NIESSING PRINCESS RING

PRINCESS FOR MY PRINCESS

So zart, so farbenfroh, so prächtig. Ein filigraner Verlobungsring, der prachtvolle Brillant beinahe unsichtbar gefasst.

NIESSING PRINCESS RING

PRINCESS FOR MY PRINCESS

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Platin und Gold in vielen Niessing Colors, zwischen strahlend weißen und von Natur leicht gelblichen und zimtfarbenen Brillanten bis zu 2 ct. Prinzessinnen haben eben ihren eigenen Kopf!