WELCOME TO NIESSING!

Contemporary design, pure form, highest quality: each piece a precious original, manufactured specifically for you. Enjoy jewelry that is rooted in tradition, fully alive in the present, and open to the future. Enjoy a living jewelry culture!

Wedding rings

Niessing Love Icons

„Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.“ A gemstone for your love. Did you choose a Niessing Diamond Ring for your engagement? Congratulations: we have an exclusive gift for you.

MORE

Wedding Rings

Share your Happiness

Selecting the rings for life is a unique experience; explore the shapes, indulge in the Niessing Colors, and find the perfect color of your love.

DESIGN YOUR OWN WEDDING RINGS

Wedding Rings

Memories…

Memory captures the history of your life forever, and your life is full of beautiful memories: A wedding day, the first child, a round birthday, a passed exam, the move into your own house…

MORE

Jewelry

The most precious Wiesn accessory

„Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.“ A gemstone for your love. Did you choose a Niessing Diamond Ring for your engagement? Congratulations: we have an exclusive gift for you.

MORE

NIESSING RING®

A DIAMOND IN THE MOMENT OF TENSION

Six different designs, platinum and gold in the unique Niessing Colors, sparkling white diamonds and rare, naturally colored diamonds make an exciting, many-sided design icon of the Niessing Ring®. Find the tension ring that will perfectly suit your personality.

AWARD WINNER!

REDDOT FOR MIRAGE

Niessing Mirage has an exceptional shape that touches the senses. Only by developing new manufacturing techniques was it possible to form these delicate jewelry objects. Mirage is intriguingly new and timelessly classic— and the pendant was therefore awarded the »Red Dot: Best of the Best« in 2017

NIESSING COLORS

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL COLORS OF GOLD

The soul of gold has many colors—and the color spectrum that the Niessing designers and goldsmiths manage to draw from the precious gold is truly unique. Discover the unique Niessing Colors of gold as well as moon white platinum—and a completely new dimension of jewelry.

Niessing Design

AS UNIQUE AS YOUR PERSONALITY

At Niessing, we expect a whole lot from our jewelry. Jewelry has to express individuality. It has to fit the present and be timeless, too. Jewelry has to appeal to the intellect—and it should go straight to the heart. Wonderfully paradox demands! And also a great challenge for the Niessing designers. Learn how tomorrow’s design classics are being made at Niessing today

You might also be interested in

ABOUT US

Niessing COLORS

Niessing produces all precious metal alloys in-house. Pure, moon white platinum and twelve unique colors of gold: Which shade goes straight to your heart?

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing Design

Designers, goldsmiths, and technicians work hand in hand at Niessing. They turn experience, courage, and passion into fascinating jewelry design.

MORE

ABOUT US

Niessing manufactory

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory and its workshops are at the heart of Niessing. Each piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear.

MORE

ABOUT US

DIAMONDS

Each diamond is unique. Find out more about the 4 C’s of diamonds—carat, color, clarity, and cut—and about their origin. Find your favorite!

MORE

WILLKOMMEN BEI NIESSING!

Zeitgemäßes Design, pure Form und höchste Qualität: Jedes Schmuckstück ist ein wertvolles Original, für Sie gefertigt in unserer Manufaktur. Lassen Sie sich von lebendiger Schmuckkultur begeistern.

NIESSING NEWS

Red Dot

Reddot für Niessing Mirage

Der „Red Dot: Best of the Best“ wird für wegweisende Gestaltung vergeben und ist die höchste Auszeichnung im Red Dot Award. Nur die besten Produkte einer Kategorie erhalten diesen Preis. Diese besondere Auszeichnung erhielt Niessing Mirage.

MEHR

Emotion Award

Mit Niessing als Partner

Erstmalig wurde in diesem Jahr der Preis für das Lebenswerk an Prof. Dr. Rita Süssmuth verliehen. Niessing ehrte diesen Preis mit einem Spannring Lucia.

MEHR

German Brand Award

Niessing gewinnt Award für exzellente Markenführung

In der Kategorie „Industry Excellence in Branding“ erhielt Niessing den Award als beste Produkt- und Unternehmensmarke innerhalb der Luxusbranche. Insbesondere wurde der Spannring Lucia ausgezeichnet.

MEHR

SCHMUCK

SOLARIS

Feiern Sie „Solaris“ mit uns und bewundern Sie einen prachtvollen Sonnenuntergang, der immer wieder neue Stimmungsbilder hervorzaubert.

MEHR

AUSGEZEICHNET!

RED DOT FÜR TOPIA

Traditionelles Handwerk und ein innovatives High-Tech-Verfahren haben eine völlig neue Formensprache möglich gemacht, urteilte die Red Dot Jury – und verlieh Niessing Topia den „Red Dot Best of the Best“ für höchste Designqualität und wegweisende Gestaltung. Mit dem „German Design Award Special Mention“ wurde Niessing Topia ebenfalls gewürdigt. Entdecken Sie Ihre ganz persönliche Topia-Landschaft!

Niessing Spannring®

DER DIAMANT IM AUGENBLICK DER SPANNUNG

Sechs verschiedene Designs, Platin und Gold in den Niessing Colors, strahlend weiße und kostbare naturfarbene Diamanten: Der Niessing Spannring® ist eine Design Ikone mit vielen aufregenden Facetten. Entdecken Sie genau den Spannring, der Ihre Persönlichkeit perfekt unterstreicht.

Niessing Colors

DIE SCHÖNSTEN
FARBEN DES GOLDES

Die Seele des Goldes hat vielen Farben – und die Nuancen, die die Niessing Designer und Goldschmiede kostbarem Gold entlocken, ist weltweit einmalig. Entdecken Sie einzigartige Niessing Colors, strahlend weißes Niessing Platinum – und eine völlig neue Dimension von Schmuck.

Niessing Design

EINZIGARTIG WIE IHRE PERSÖNLICHKEIT

Wir bei Niessing erwarten richtig viel von unserem Schmuck: Schmuck muss Individualität zum Ausdruck bringen. Er muss in die Gegenwart passen und zeitlos sein. Schmuck muss den Verstand ansprechen. Und mitten ins Herz treffen. Eine wunderbar paradoxe Aufgabe. Und eine große Herausforderung für die Niessing Designer. Erfahren Sie, wie die Design-Klassiker von morgen entstehen.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

Über uns

Niessing Historie

Kirchlicher Schmuck und Trauringe standen am Anfang – heute gilt Niessing weltweit als Begriff für zeitgemäßes Schmuckdesign. Wie wir wurden, was wir sind.

MEHR

Über uns

Lebendige Schmuckkultur

Schmuck drückt Stil aus und Persönlichkeit – und immer Gefühl. Wie Niessing Schmuck jeden Tag besonders macht, verraten unsere Designer.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Meilensteine

Seit über 140 Jahren verbindet Niessing Tradition mit Innovation. Entdecken Sie Meilensteine in der Entwicklung der Manufaktur von 1873 bis heute.

MEHR

Über uns

Niessing Manufaktur

Designer, Goldschmiede und Techniker arbeiten bei Niessing Hand in Hand. Wie aus Erfahrung, Mut und Leidenschaft faszinierendes Schmuckdesign entsteht.

MEHR