What would you like to find?

MADE WITH LOVE

HEARTFELT INSIGHT INTO THE MANUFACTORY

Every single piece of Niessing jewelry is made with love and passion. A look into the manufactory reveals this immediately. This is where our goldsmiths – veritable alchemists and masters of gold – work hand in hand with the Niessing designers. Visionary design, traditional craftsmanship, and high-tech innovations enter into a unique union. Discover jewelry for the happiest moments in your life – made with love.

NIESSING WEDDING RINGS

TO LAST A LIFETIME

There is something moving when a pair of wedding rings is created in our manufactory – even experienced goldsmiths are continuously touched by this moment. These rings will accompany two lovers for the rest of their lives: What could be more beautiful?

NIESSING WEDDING RINGS

TO LAST A LIFETIME

Discover Niessing wedding rings in Niessing Platinum and in the most exciting colors of gold. They are crafted seamlessly, with neither beginning nor end – as eternal as your love.

“I make the most heavenly Spannring in the world as well as wedding rings that are made to last forever. There isn’t a more beautiful challenge than that.”

Raphael Paganetty, goldsmith, at Niessing since 2016

NIESSING TOPIA

DESIGN MEETS CRAFTSMANSHIP

Feel the inspiring power of nature! The sweeping view of magnificent landscapes inspired us to design Niessing Topia. For Niessing, jewelry design means experimenting and researching, overcoming obstacles, and combining high-tech and craftsmanship.

NIESSING TOPIA

DESIGN MEETS CRAFTSMANSHIP

Only a few experienced Niessing goldsmiths have mastered the fine art of folding Niessing Topia pendants, earrings, and rings by hand from paper-thin precious metal: A balancing act between powerful and gentle shaping that breathes a soul into every single piece of Topia jewelry. Discover jewelry that evokes natural landscapes and makes gold and platinum shimmer in shades never seen before. Which Topia will you find?

“I breathe life into Niessing Topia - starting with the drawing, I realize its technical design: tradition combined with innovation. That's what Niessing is to me.”

Manfred Tenhumberg, CNC and laser specialist, at Niessing since 1981

NIESSING SPANNRING®

THE THRILL OF LOVE

Our stone setters celebrate »weddings« in the manufactory almost every day! This is what we call the magical moment when the precious diamond is set in a Niessing Spannring®.

NIESSING SPANNRING®

THE THRILL OF LOVE

It takes great knowledge of the precious materials, a great deal of craftsmanship, and innovative strength to make an original Niessing Spannring®. However, the focus is always on the person who, with a trained eye, great passion, and great attention to detail, makes the diamond float in each individual Niessing Spannring®. When will you be ready for the original?

“As a setter, you can set a Spannring only at Niessing, and I'm fascinated by the secrets behind setting the Spannring!”

Alexandra Weber, Diamond setter, at Niessing since 2020

NIESSING COIL

UNSURPASSED VERSATILITY

The manufacturing of the Niessing Coil is based on the ancient craft of wire drawing; the Niessing goldsmiths master this art to perfection. Delicate and soft, elegantly curved, and unsurpassed in its versatility: The Niessing Coil provides the perfect stage for Niessing jewelry pendants.

NIESSING COIL

UNSURPASSED VERSATILITY

Whether a classic sphere or a sensual flower disc, whether sparkling diamonds or award-winning designs such as Niessing Topia or Niessing Mirage: The Niessing Coil is a true marvel of metamorphosis. Elegant or extravagant, discreet or eye-catching: What do you feel like today?

“The Niessing Coil fascinates me. It makes the Niessing Colors shine, and it is unparalleled in its versatility like no other piece of jewelry.”

Julia Matuszczyk, goldsmith, at Niessing since 2012

NIESSING COLETTE C

FALL IN LOVE OVER AND OVER AGAIN!

For its tenth anniversary, the Niessing designers have given Niessing Colette a completely new interpretation: In our manufactory, we painstakingly create by hand – one winding form after the other – an intricate coil made of exquisite precious metal. Wound multiple times, these fine cords become a ring and a bracelet, adorning the neckline with ease.

NIESSING COLETTE C

FALL IN LOVE OVER AND OVER AGAIN!

The jewelry is child's play to fasten and, thanks to its high flexibility, always finds its way back to its original shape. Brand-new pendants include Niessing Design icons in miniature and sparkling, diamond-studded spheres. They invite you to collect them, hold on to memories forever, or become talismans … Create your own personal story: Click, create, collect.

“I feel proud that I make jewelry at Niessing that is meaningful and that will accompany customers for a lifetime.”

Pauline Albers, goldsmith, at Niessing since 2015

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

MADE WITH LOVE

HERZLICHER EINBLICK IN DIE MANUFAKTUR

Jedes einzelne Niessing Schmuckstück ist mit viel Liebe und Herzblut gefertigt. Ein Blick in die Manufaktur verrät das sofort. Hier arbeiten unsere Goldschmiede – wahre Alchemisten und Meister des Goldes – Hand in Hand mit den Niessing Designern. Visionäre Gestaltung, traditionelle Handwerkskunst und High-Tech-Innovationen gehen eine einzigartige Verbindung ein. Entdecken Sie Schmuck für die glücklichsten Momente in Ihrem Leben – made with love.

NIESSING TRAURINGE

EIN LEBEN LANG

Es hat etwas Bewegendes, wenn in unserer Manufaktur ein Trauringpaar fertiggestellt ist – selbst erfahrene Goldschmiede berührt dieser Moment immer wieder aufs Neue. Diese Ringe werden zwei Liebende ihr Leben lang begleiten: Was könnte es Schöneres geben?

NIESSING TRAURINGE

EIN LEBEN LANG

Entdecken Sie Niessing Trauringe in Niessing Platinum und in den aufregendsten Farben des Goldes. Sie sind fugenlos gearbeitet, ohne Anfang und ohne Ende – so unendlich wie Ihre Liebe.

„Ich fertige den himmlischsten Spannring der Welt und Trauringe, die für die Ewigkeit geschaffen sind. Wenn das nicht eine schöne Herausforderung ist.“

Raphael Paganetty, Goldschmied, seit 2016 bei Niessing

NIESSING TOPIA

DESIGN TRIFFT HANDWERK

Spüren Sie die inspirierende Kraft der Natur! Der Blick in die Weite großartiger Landschaften hat uns angeregt, Niessing Topia zu gestalten. Schmuckdesign heißt für Niessing: experimentieren und forschen, Hindernisse überwinden, Hightech und Handarbeit vereinen.

NIESSING TOPIA

DESIGN TRIFFT HANDWERK

Nur wenige erfahrene Niessing Goldschmiede beherrschen die hohe Kunst, Niessing Topia Anhänger, Ohrschmuck und Ringe aus hauchdünnem Edelmetall von Hand zu falten: Ein Balanceakt zwischen kraftvollem und liebevollem Verformen, der jedem einzelnen Topia Schmuckstück eine Seele einhaucht. Entdecken Sie Schmuck, der an natürliche Landschaften erinnert und Gold und Platinum in nie gesehenen Farbnuancen schimmern lässt. Welches Topia finden Sie?

„Ich erwecke Niessing Topia zum Leben – von der Zeichnung angefangen, setze ich es technisch um: Tradition mit Innovation verbunden, das ist für mich Niessing.“

Manfred Tenhumberg, Spezialist CNC und Laser, seit 1981 bei Niessing

NIESSING SPANNRING®

SPANNENDE LIEBE

Unsere Edelsteinfasser feiern in der Manufaktur fast jeden Tag »Hochzeit«! So nennen wir den magischen Augenblick, wenn der kostbare Brillant in einen Niessing Spannring® eingespannt wird.

NIESSING SPANNRING®

SPANNENDE LIEBE

Es erfordert großes Wissen um die kostbaren Materialien, viel handwerkliche Erfahrung und Innovationskraft, um einen original Niessing Spannring® zu fertigen. Doch im Vordergrund steht immer der Mensch, der mit geschultem Auge, großer Leidenschaft und viel Liebe zum Detail den Diamanten in jedem einzelnen Niessing Spannring® schweben lässt. Wann sind Sie bereit für das Original?

„Nur bei Niessing kann man als Fasserin Spannringe fassen und ich bin fasziniert von den Geheimnissen, die hinter dem Fassen von Spannringen stehen!“

Alexandra Weber, Fasserin, seit 2020 bei Niessing

NIESSING SCHNUR

UNÜBERTROFFEN WANDELBAR

Die Fertigung der Niessing Schnur basiert auf der uralten Handwerkskunst des Drahtziehens; die Niessing Goldschmiede beherrschen sie perfekt. Fein und weich, elegant geschwungen und unübertroffen wandelbar: Die Niessing Schnur bietet den Niessing Schmuckanhängern eine perfekte Bühne.

NIESSING SCHNUR

UNÜBERTROFFEN WANDELBAR

Ob klassische Kugel oder sinnliche Blütenscheibe, ob funkelnde Brillanten oder preisgekrönte Designs wie Niessing Topia oder Niessing Mirage: Die Niessing Schnur ist eine echte Verwandlungskünstlerin. Elegant oder extravagant, dezent oder auffällig: Worauf haben Sie heute Lust?

„Ich bin fasziniert von der Niessing Schnur. Sie lässt die Niessing Colors erstrahlen und sie ist so unvergleichlich vielfältig wie kein anderes Schmuckstück.“

Julia Matuszczyk, Goldschmiedin, seit 2012 bei Niessing

NIESSING COLETTE C

VERLIEBEN SIE SICH IMMER WIEDER NEU!

Verlieben Sie sich immer wieder neu! Zum zehnten Geburtstag haben die Niessing Designer Niessing Colette ganz neu interpretiert: In unserer Manufaktur entsteht in aufwändiger Handarbeit – Wicklung für Wicklung – eine filigrane Schnur aus kostbarem Edelmetall. Mehrfach gewunden, werden diese feinen Schnüre zum Ring und zum Armreif, schmücken voller Leichtigkeit das Dekolleté.

NIESSING COLETTE C

VERLIEBEN SIE SICH IMMER WIEDER NEU!

Der Schmuck lässt sich spielend leicht anlegen und findet dank der hohen Flexibilität immer wieder in seine ursprüngliche Form zurück. Ganz neu gibt es als Anhänger Niessing Design Ikonen en miniature sowie funkelnde, brillantbesetzte Kugeln. Sie laden ein zum Sammeln, halten Erinnerungen für immer fest oder werden zum Talisman … Kreieren Sie Ihre persönliche Geschichte: Click, create, collect.

„Es macht mich stolz, dass ich bei Niessing Schmuck fertige, der von Bedeutung ist und der Kunden ein Leben lang begleitet.“

Pauline Albers, Goldschmiedin, seit 2015 bei Niessing

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.