What would you like to find?

YOUR PERSONAL ASSISTANT

NIESSING CONCIERGE

As part of our online Concierge Service, we take special care to provide excellent service and respond to your individual wishes - the perfect complement to our personal consultation at the Niessing Partner Jeweler or in the Niessing Store.

NIESSING CONCIERGE

SERVICE AT ITS BEST

The Concierge Service is happy to assist you with all your wishes and questions about our Niessing jewelry. You can get advice via chat, e-mail (concierge@niessing.com), Whatsapp or a free hotline (+49 800 80 80 787) and have your favorite piece delivered contactlessly but securely to a desired address through one of our partners or stores.

NIESSING CONCIERGE

HERE FOR YOU

Which Niessing Color suits me? How do I find the right gift? Which engagement ring is the right one? The Niessing Concierge is available to answer all of your questions seven days a week from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

NIESSING CONCIERGE

VISIT US

Would you like to experience Niessing live? Contact our Concierge Service and they will put you in touch with one of our partner jewelers or Niessing stores in your area.

GTC

general terms and conditions

Under the following link you will find the general terms and conditions of the Niessing Concierge Service (future Niessing Online Store). 

Please read them carefully before completing the sale.

Protection of privacy

Data protection

For our services, the observance of data protection, the comprehensive guarantee of data security and the transparency of data processing are essential. We collect, process and use your data in accordance with the European Data Protection Regulation.

Revocable possibility

Data protection opt-out

The following notes are intended to give you a quick and easy overview of what data we collect and process from you. Details can be found in our privacy policy and the document about your additional revocation options opt-out data protection.

Data storage

Browser plug-ins

Users who access the site via desktop or notebooks can use a BROWSER PLUGIN (ADDON) to prevent the storage of their data. Smartphone users and tablets can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link.

Experience Niessing Live

Jewelry is something that needs to be looked at, touched, and tried on. Stop by and see for yourself! In our shops or those of our partners, you will be shown a large selection of engagement rings, wedding rings, and many other pieces of jewelry in the typical Niessing design.

Was möchten Sie finden?

Ihr persönlicher Assistent

Der Niessing Concierge

Im Rahmen unseres Online-Concierge-Service legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine exzellente Betreuung und gehen individuell auf Ihre Wünsche ein - die perfekte Ergänzung zu unserer persönlichen Beratung beim Niessing Partner-Juwelier oder im Niessing Store.

NIESSING CONCIERGE

SERVICE AT ITS BEST

Der Concierge-Service unterstützt Sie gerne bei all Ihren Wünschen und Fragen rund um unsere Niessing Schmuckstücke. Sie können sich via Chat, kostenloser Hotline (+49 800 80 80 787), Whatsapp oder Mail (concierge@niessing.com) beraten lassen. Ihr Lieblingsstück können Sie über Ihren favorisierten Niessing Partner bestellen oder über die Niessing Stores an eine Wunschadresse liefern lassen.

NIESSING CONCIERGE

FÜR SIE DA

Welche Niessing Color passt zu mir? Wie finde ich das passende Geschenk? Welcher Verlobungsring ist der richtige? Bei all Ihren Fragen steht Ihnen der Niessing Concierge von Montag - Samstag von 8-20 Uhr zur Seite.

NIESSING CONCIERGE

BESUCHEN SIE UNS

Sie möchten Niessing live erleben? Wenden Sie sich an unseren Concierge-Service und er wird Ihnen einen persönlichen Kontakt zu einem unserer Partner-Juweliere oder Niessing Stores in Ihrer Nähe vermitteln.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Unter dem folgenden Link finden Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zum Niessing Concierge Service (zukünftig Niessing Online Store). 

Bitte lesen Sie diese vor Verkaufsabschluss sorgfältig durch.

Schutz der Privatsphäre

Datenschutzerklärung

Für unsere Dienste sind die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes, die umfassende Gewährleistung der Datensicherheit und die Transparenz bei der Datenverarbeitung essentiell. Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre Daten gemäß der europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

Widerrufsmöglichkeiten

Datenschutz Opt-Out

Die nachfolgenden Hinweise sollen Ihnen einen schnellen und einfachen Überblick darüber verschaffen, welche Daten wir von Ihnen erheben und verarbeiten. Die ausführliche Darstellung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung sowie dem Dokument über Ihre zusätzlichen Widerrufsmöglichkeiten Datenschutz Opt-Out.

Datenspeicherung

Browser Plugins

Nutzer, welche die Seite über Desktop oder Notebooks aufrufen, können mittels eines Browser Plugins (addon) die Speicherung Ihrer Daten unterbinden.

Nutzer eines Smartphones sowie Tablets, können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken.

Niessing Live erleben

Schmuck muss man live erleben, ihn sehen, anfassen, tragen. Am besten, Sie schauen einfach mal bei uns vorbei! In unseren Stores oder bei unseren Partnern zeigen wir Ihnen gerne eine große Auswahl an Verlobungsringen, Trauringen und viele Schmuckstücke im typischen Niessing Design.